Combined Return, Short-Form Return and the Exempt from Filing Policy for Corporations

Bulletin 4001
Published: December 2003
Content last reviewed: September 2012
ISBN: 0-7794-2165-5 (PDF)

Publication Archived

Notice to the reader: Effective January 1, 2009, the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) administers Ontario's corporate income tax, capital tax, corporate minimum tax, and the special additional tax on life insurers.

As a result, the Corporations Tax Act provisions described on this page and in other publications are only applicable to taxation years ending December 31, 2008 and prior.

For taxation years beginning January 1, 2009, the Taxation Act rules apply.

This publication was archived and kept for historical purposes. Use caution when you refer to it, since it reflects the law in force at the time it was released and may no longer apply.

References: subsections 75(1), 75(2), 75(5), 75(13), 75(14), 75(15) and 98(4)

Application

This bulletin replaces Information Bulletin 4001R originally published April 2003.

This bulletin discusses:

  • the combined CT23 Corporations Tax and Annual Return
  • the CT23 Short-Form Corporations Tax and Annual Return, and
  • the Exempt from Filing (EFF) policy and the EFF Declaration.

This bulletin applies to all corporations except insurance corporations. It is provided as a guide to taxpayers and is not intended as a substitute for the relevant legislation. Any references to legislation are to the provisions of the CTA and its Regulations, unless otherwise noted.

Combined CT23 Corporations Tax and Annual Return

The Combined Return

  1. A joint initiative between the Ministry of Finance (MOF) and the Ministry of Government Services (MGS) (formerly the Ministry of Consumer and Commercial Relations) has resulted in the creation of a combined return.
  2. For taxation years ending in 2000 and subsequent, corporations that would otherwise have to file a CT23 Corporations Tax Return (CT23) with the MOF and an Annual Return with the MGS separately, have the option of filing a combined return with the MOF.
  3. On receipt of the combined return, the Corporations Tax Branch of the MOF processes the CT23 required under the CTA, and:
    • collects the information on the Annual Return on behalf of the MGS, and
    • pursuant to subsection 98(4), forwards the information to the MGS.

Rationale for the Annual Return

  1. The Annual Return is used by the MGS to collect information under the authority of the Corporations Information Act for the purpose of maintaining a public database (Ontario Business Information System) of corporate information. It is important that this public database is kept current with accurate information, as it is the official record for public disclosure purposes. The data on this public database is used by the business and legal communities, law enforcement agencies, other government bodies and the media to:
    • search for an address of a corporation and the names of its directors
    • enforce taxation policies and other legislated responsibilities of corporate directors
    • assess a corporation's ability to enter into a business transaction, and
    • identify individuals with whom one is doing business.

How to File the Combined Return

  1. A corporate taxpayer currently has two filing options to file the combined return:
    • electronically by disk - Dfile, and
    • by paper (computer generated or on a Ministry pre-printed form).
  2. A corporation that is subject to the Corporate Minimum Tax (i.e., a corporation that either alone or as part of an associated group, has assets exceeding $5,000,000 or total revenues exceeding $10,000,000 for the taxation year) is required to file electronically. Under the Dfile electronic filing option, software packages that are used to complete Ontario corporate tax returns are adapted for the combined CT23 Corporations Tax and Annual Return. Old versions of the CT23 issued prior to 2000, whether Ministry preprinted, computer generated or in Dfile format, cannot be used by corporations required to file a combined Annual Return and CT23. Therefore, taxpayers should confirm with their software vendors that the software they are using is certified specifically for returns for the year 2000 and subsequent years.
  3. A corporation that chooses to file its Annual Return directly with the MGS will still be able to do so through an Internet option. For information on this filing option, refer to ServiceOntario website at:

    ontario.ca/cnh4

  4. If a corporation is required to file a CT23 but has filed the Annual Return electronically to the MGS, then the corporation does not have to submit an Annual Return on the combined form to the MOF.

Who Must File the MGS's Annual Return

  1. Every share-capital corporation that is incorporated, amalgamated or continued in Ontario under the Ontario Business Corporations Act, must file an Annual Return.
  2. Every foreign extra-provincial share-capital corporation which has a licence endorsed under the Extra-Provincial Corporations Act to carry on business in Ontario must file an Annual Return. Foreign extra-provincial corporations are those corporations that are incorporated, amalgamated or continued outside Canada.
  3. Certain foreign extra-provincial corporations that are not required to obtain an extra-provincial licence under the Extra-Provincial Corporations Act, are exempt from the requirement to file an Annual Return. Exempt corporations are described in section 15 of the Regulations to the Extra-Provincial Corporations Act include banks and railway corporations, and other corporations licensed or registered under the Insurance Act, the Investment Contracts Act or the Loan and Trust Corporations Act.
  4. A corporation that is incorporated, continued, or amalgamated in a Canadian jurisdiction other than Ontario is not required to file an Annual Return.

When Must the Annual Return be Filed

  1. A corporation is required to deliver the Annual Return within six months after the end of its taxation year, irrespective of its CT23 filing requirements. This applies whether the Annual Return is delivered to the MOF or electronically delivered directly to the MGS.
  2. A corporation is only required to file one Annual Return for each calendar year. This return is due at the time the first CT23 is required to be delivered to the MOF during a calendar year. A corporation's CT23 is required to be delivered on or before the last day of the sixth month after the end of its taxation year.
  3. The Annual Return is considered to be delivered on the day it is received by the Ministry of Finance unless it is filed electronically through the use of a value added network. If filed electronically, the Annual Return is considered to have been delivered on the day the MOF acknowledges receipt and acceptance of the return.
  4. If the Annual Return is delivered electronically to the MGS during MGS's business hours, the date of receipt will be considered to be that day. Otherwise, the date of receipt will be MGS's next business day.
  5. An Annual Return is considered filed if it is correct and complete and has been recorded in the Ontario Business Information System. The MGS will contact corporations regarding incomplete Annual Returns and other filing deficiencies. The Annual Return will not be considered filed until all of the deficiencies are corrected.
  6. Corporations that do not properly file an Annual Return may be subject to penalties, including the cancellation of their charter or license. These penalties are in accordance with the Acts to which they are subject that are administered by the MGS.

Who May File the Short-form Return

  1. Effective for taxation years commencing after January 1, 2000, small business corporations have the option of filing a new short-form tax return. The short-form return has also been combined with the Annual Return to allow small corporations to file a combined return called the CT23 Short-Form Corporations Tax and Annual Return. This return can be used by a corporation that meets all of the following criteria:
    • the corporation is a Canadian-controlled private corporation (CCPC) throughout the taxation year
    • the corporation has a permanent establishment only in Ontario
    • the corporation's taxable income for the taxation year (grossed-up to the equivalent of a full year for short taxation years) is $200,000 or less
    • the corporation is not a member of a partnership/joint venture or a member of an associated group of corporations during the taxation year
    • the corporation's taxation year ends on or after January 1, 2001, and its gross revenue and total assets are each $1,500,000 or less OR the corporation's taxation year commences after September 30, 2001, and its gross revenue and total assets are each $3,000,000 or less
    • the corporation is not a financial institution, and
    • the only tax credit, if any, that the corporation is claiming is the incentive deduction for small business corporations, the co-operative education tax credit or the graduate transitions tax credit.
  2. A family farm or fishing corporation may also use the Short-Form Return if it meets all of the above criteria, other than the gross revenue and total assets test.

Exempt From Filing (EFF) Policy and the EFF Declaration

EFF Corporations

  1. A corporation is exempt from filing a CT23 in a particular taxation year, if it meets all of the following criteria in subsection 75(5):
    • the corporation is a CCPC throughout the taxation year
    • the corporation has filed a federal Income Tax Return (T2) with the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) for the taxation year
    • the corporation has provided its CRA business number to the MOF
    • the corporation has no Ontario taxable income and no tax payable under the CTA for the taxation year
    • the corporation is not a financial institution or an insurance corporation, and
    • the corporation is NOT subject to the Corporate Minimum Tax (i.e. alone or as part of an associated group whose total assets exceed $5 million or whose total revenues exceed $10 million for the taxation year).
  2. The following loss situations will require otherwise EFF corporations to file a CT23 tax return complete with all related schedules and financial statements:
    • If a corporation has a prior year loss, that is not the same for both federal and Ontario purposes and the corporation is applying a loss carryforward from the prior year to the current year, a CT23 tax return is required for the current taxation year, and if not previously filed, a CT23 tax return for the prior taxation year in which the loss was incurred is also required. Although a tax return for the loss year is not required where the loss is not being applied, the Corporations Tax Branch will accept the filing of a tax return for a loss year at the time the loss is incurred.
    • If a corporation has a loss in the current taxation year that is to be carried back and applied to a previous taxation year(s), regardless of whether the loss is the same as for federal purposes or not, a CT23 tax return is required for the current taxation year. The corporation must also provide information indicating that the loss is to be carried back and specify the year and the amount of loss to be carried back to each taxation year.
    • If a corporation has a prior year loss, that is the same for both federal and Ontario purposes, but in the current taxation year the corporation is applying a different amount of loss for Ontario than the loss amount being applied for federal income tax purposes, the corporation is required to file a CT23 tax return for the current taxation year only.

EFF Declarations

  1. Effective for taxation years ending on or after January 1, 2000, an Exempt from Filing Corporations Tax Return Declaration form (EFF Declaration) is required to be filed annually with the Corporations Tax Branch. This filing requirement applies for each taxation year of the corporation and ensures that all EFF corporations review their tax status for each taxation year. The EFF Declaration form must be received by the MOF within six months after the end of a corporation's taxation year.
  2. An eligible EFF corporation that is required to file an Annual Return will be in compliance with the filing requirements of the CTA and the Corporations Information Act if it completes the EFF Declaration and the Annual Return portion of the combined return and delivers them to the MOF, as and when required.
  3. A combined form for corporations who are exempt from filing a CT23 Corporations Tax Return is available. This form is called an Annual Return and EFF Declaration.

Enquiries and Forms

  1. For further information on a corporation's filing requirements please contact the ministry toll-free 1 800 263-7965.

    Calls from within metropolitan Toronto (Toronto line): 416 920-9048

    All other calls: 905 433-6000

    Teletypewriter (TTY): 1 800 263-7776

  2. The CT23 Corporations Tax and Annual Return and related Guide, the CT23 Short-Form Corporations Tax and Annual Return and related Guide and the Annual Return and EFF Declaration can be viewed and downloaded from the ministry's website at:

    ontario.ca/finance

  3. Other income tax and capital tax forms which are also available include supplementary schedules to calculate:
    • deductions from Ontario net income
    • certain tax credits which reduce Ontario income tax payable, and
    • certain components of paid-up capital for purposes of capital tax.
 
Page: 475  |

Déclaration combinée, déclaration abrégée et politique relative à la dispense de produire concernant les sociétés

Bulletin 4001
Date de publication : décembre 2003
Dernière mise à jour : septembre  2012
ISBN: 0-7794-2178-7 (PDF)

Publication archivées

Avis aux lecteurs : A compter du 1er janvier 2009, l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC) administre l'impôt sur le revenu des sociétés, l'impôt sur le capital, l'impôt minimum des sociétés, et l'impôt supplémentaire spécial des compagnies d'assurance-vie de l'Ontario.

En conséquence, les dispositions de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés décrites sur cette page et dans d'autres publications sont applicables qu'aux années d'imposition se terminant le ou avant le 31 décembre 2008.

Pour les années d'imposition commençant le 1er janvier 2009, les dispositions de la Loi de 2007 sur les impôts s'appliquent.

Cette publication fait partie des archives pour des raisons historiques. Puisque ce document reflète la loi qui était en vigueur au moment où il fut publié et peut ne plus être valide, veuillez l'utiliser avec prudence.

Références : paragraphes 75 (1), 75 (2), 75 (5), 75 (13), 75 (14), 75 (15) et 98 (4)

Application

Le présent bulletin remplace le bulletin d'information 4001FR publié en Avril 2003.

Il porte sur :

  • la déclaration combinée d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle,
  • la déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle, version abrégée, et
  • la politique relative à la dispense de produire ainsi que le formulaire de dispense de produire.

Le présent bulletin s'applique à toutes les sociétés, à l'exception des compagnies d'assurance. Il se destine à servir de guide à l'intention des contribuables et ne remplace aucunement la loi pertinente. Toute référence à la loi porte sur les dispositions de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés (Ontario) et les règlements afférents, à moins d'indication contraire.

Déclaration combinée d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle

La déclaration combinée

  1. Une initiative conjointe entre le ministère des Finances (MdF) et le ministère des Services gouvernementaux (MSG) a entraîné la création d'une déclaration combinée.
  2. Dans le cas des années d'imposition se terminant en 2000 et par la suite, les sociétés qui auraient autrement été tenues de produire séparément une déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 (CT23) auprès du MdF ainsi qu'une déclaration annuelle auprès du MSG, peuvent maintenant produire une déclaration combinée auprès du MdF.
  3. Sur réception de la déclaration combinée, le ministère Section de l'imposition des sociétés, (le ministère) traite la déclaration CT23 requise en vertu de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés, et :
    • recueille l'information compilée sur la déclaration annuelle au nom du MSG, puis,
    • aux termes du paragraphe 98 (4), transmet l'information au MSG.

Raison d'être de la déclaration annuelle

  1. La déclaration annuelle est utilisée par le MSG pour recueillir de l'information en vertu de la Loi sur les renseignements exigés des personnes morales aux fins de maintien d'une base de données publique d'information sur les compagnies (Système d'information sur les entreprises). Il importe que cette base de données soit constamment tenue à jour, car elle constitue le registre officiel aux fins de divulgation publique. Les données contenues dans cette base de données sont utilisées par le milieu des affaires et la collectivité juridique, les organismes d'application de la loi, d'autres organismes gouvernementaux ainsi que les médias pour:
    • chercher l'adresse d'une société et le nom de ses dirigeants,
    • appliquer les politiques d'imposition et autres responsabilités imposées par la loi aux dirigeants d'une société,
    • évaluer la capacité d'une société à conclure une transaction commerciale, et
    • déterminer les personnes ou entreprises avec lesquelles une société fait affaire.

Comment produire une déclaration combinée

  1. Deux options s'offrent présentement à tout contribuable qui est une société pour produire une déclaration combinée :
    • transmission électronique sur disquette,
    • sur papier (formulaire créé par ordinateur ou formulaire du ministère pré-imprimé).
  2. Une sociétés assujettie à l'impôt minimum des sociétés (c.-à-d. une société qui, soit seule soit en tant que membre d'une groupe de sociétés associées, affiche un actif de plus de 5 000 000 $ ou un revenu total de plus de 10 000 000 $ pour l'année d'imposition) est tenue de produire sa déclaration par voie électronique. Dans le cas d'une production sur disquette, les logiciels utilisés pour remplir les déclarations d'impôt des sociétés de l'Ontario sont adaptées pour la déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle. Les versions précédentes de la déclaration CT23 parues avant 2000, qu'il s'agisse d'une déclaration pré-imprimée du ministère, créée par ordinateur ou produite sur disquette, ne peuvent être utilisées par les sociétés pour produire une déclaration CT23 et annuelle combinée. Par conséquent, les contribuables doivent confirmer auprès de leur fournisseur de logiciel que le logiciel qu'ils utilisent est effectivement conforme aux normes de production des déclarations pour l'année d'imposition 2000 et les années suivantes.
  3. Une société qui choisit de produire sa déclaration annuelle directement auprès du MSG pourra toujours le faire par le biais d'Internet. Pour plus de précisions sur cette méthode de production, consultez les sites Web du Service Ontario :

    ontario.ca/teg2

  4. Si une société est tenue de produire une déclaration CT23 mais a déjà déposé sa déclaration annuelle par voie électronique auprès du MGCS, la société ne doit alors pas produire la partie déclaration annuelle du formulaire combiné auprès du MdF.

Qui doit produire la déclaration annuelle du MSG

  1. Toute société à capital-actions qui est constituée en personne morale, fusionnée ou prorogée en Ontario en vertu de la Loi sur les sociétés par actions (Ontario), doit produire une déclaration annuelle.
  2. Toute société étrangère à capital-actions possédant un permis en vertu de la Loi sur les personnes morales extraprovinciales l'autorisant à exploiter son entreprise en Ontario doit produire une déclaration annuelle.

    Par société extraprovinciale étrangère, il faut entendre toute société constituée en personne morale, fusionnée ou prorogée à l'extérieur du Canada.

  3. Certaines sociétés extraprovinciales étrangères qui ne sont pas tenues de se procurer un permis extraprovincial en vertu de la Loi sur les personnes morales extraprovinciales, sont dispensées de produire une déclaration annuelle. Les sociétés ainsi dispensées sont décrites à l'article 15 du règlement en application de la Loi sur les personnes morales extraprovinciales et englobent les banques et sociétés de chemin de fer, et autres sociétés titulaires d'un permis ou inscrites en vertu de la Loi sur les assurances, de la Loi sur les contrats de placement ou de la Loi sur les sociétés de prêt et de fiducie.
  4. Une société qui est constituée en personne morale, prorogée ou fusionnée dans un ressort canadien autre que l'Ontario n'est pas tenue de produire une déclaration annuelle.

Quand la déclaration annuelle doit-elle être produite

  1. Une société est tenue de produire sa déclaration annuelle dans les six mois suivant la fin de son année d'imposition, quelles que soient les exigences de production de sa déclaration CT23. Cette disposition s'applique, que la déclaration annuelle soit livrée au MdF ou produite par voie électronique directement au MSG.
  2. Une société n'est tenue de produire qu'une seule déclaration annuelle par année civile. Cette déclaration est exigible à la date de production, au MdF, de la première déclaration CT23 pour l'année civile. La déclaration CT23 d'une sociétés doit être livrée au plus tard le dernier jour de la période de six mois suivant la fin de son année d'imposition.
  3. La déclaration annuelle sera jugée livrée à la date où elle a été reçue au ministère des Finances, à moins qu'elle n'ait été produite par voie électronique par le biais d'un réseau à valeur ajoutée. Dans le cas d'une production électronique, la déclaration annuelle est considérée comme ayant été livrée le jour où le MdF en accuse réception.
  4. Si la déclaration annuelle est produite par voie électronique pendant les heures de bureau du MSG, la date de réception sera le jour même. Sinon, la date de réception correspondra au jour ouvrable suivant du MSG.
  5. Toute déclaration annuelle sera jugée avoir été produite si elle est complète et a été enregistrée au Système d'information sur les entreprises de l'Ontario. Le MSG communiquera avec les sociétés concernées relativement à toute déclaration annuelle incomplète ou autre question de production. La déclaration annuelle ne sera pas considérée comme ayant été produite avant que la situation n'ait été rectifiée.
  6. Les sociétés qui omettent de se conformer aux exigences de production d'une déclaration annuelle peuvent être assujetties à des pénalités, y compris l'annulation de leur charte ou permis d'exploitation. Ces pénalités sont établies en vertu des lois auxquelles elles sont assujetties et qui sont administrées par le MSG.

Déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle - version abrégée

Qui peut produire une déclaration abrégée

  1. À compter des années d'imposition débutant le 1er janvier 2000, les petites entreprises ont la possibilité de produire une nouvelle déclaration d'impôt abrégée. Cette déclaration abrégée a également été combinée avec la déclaration annuelle afin de permettre aux petites entreprises de produire une déclaration combinée, appelée déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle - version abrégée. Toute société qui répond à tous les critères suivants peut utiliser cette déclaration :
    • il s'agissait d'une société privée sous contrôle canadien pendant toute l'année d'imposition,
    • la société possède un établissement stable seulement en Ontario,
    • le revenu imposable de la société pour l'année d'imposition (majoré dans le cas d'une année abrégée afin de correspondre au revenu d'une année complète) s'élève à 200 000 $ ou moins,
    • la société n'était pas membre d'une société de personnes ou d'une entreprise en participation (joint venture), ni membre d'un groupe de sociétés associées pendant l'année d'imposition,
    • l'année d'imposition de la société se termine le 1er janvier 2001 ou après, son revenu brut ainsi que son actif total s'élèvent à 1 500 000 $ chacun ou moins,
      OU
      l'année d'imposition de la société débute après le 30 septembre 2001, son revenu brut ainsi que son actif total s'élèvent à 3 000 000 $ chacun ou moins,
    • la société n'est pas une institution financière, et
    • les seuls crédits d'impôt, le cas échéant, demandés par la société sont la déduction d'encouragement accordée aux petites entreprises, le crédit d'impôt pour l'éducation coopérative ou le crédit d'impôt pour l'insertion professionnelle des diplômés.
  2. Une sociétés agricole ou de pêche familiale peut également utiliser la version abrégée de la déclaration si elle répond à tous les critères ci-dessus, à l'exception de l'exigence relative à l'actif total et au revenu brut.

Politique relative à la dispense de produire et formulaire de dispense

Sociétés dispensées de produire

  1. Une société est dispensée de produire une déclaration CT23 au cours d'une année d'imposition donnée si elle répond à tous les critères suivants énoncés au paragraphe 75 (5) :
    • elle était, pendant toute l'année d'imposition, une société privée dont le contrôle est canadien,
    • elle a produit, à l'intention de l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC), une déclaration fédérale de revenus (T2) pour l'année d'imposition,
    • elle a communiqué au ministère des Finances le numéro de compte fourni par l'ARC,
    • elle n'a pas de revenu imposable en Ontario ni aucun impôt à payer en vertu de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés, pour l'année d'imposition,
    • il ne s'agit pas d'une institution financière ou d'une compagnie d'assurance, et
    • la sociétés N'est PAS assujettie à l'impôt minimum sur les sociétés (i.e. seule ou en tant que membre d'un groupe associé dont l'actif total dépasse 5 millions de dollars ou dont les revenus totaux dépassent 10 millions de dollars pour l'année d'imposition).
  2. Dans chacune des situations de perte énoncées ci-dessous, les sociétés autrement dispensée de le faire doivent produire une déclaration d'impôt CT23, accompagnée de toutes les annexes pertinentes et des états financiers applicables :
    • Si une société a subi une perte durant l'année d'imposition en cours, qui doit être reportée et imputée à une (des) année(s) antérieure(s), que la perte soit la même aux fins de l'impôt fédéral ou non, une déclaration d'impôt CT23 doit être produite pour l'année d'imposition en cours. La société doit également fournir l'information indiquant que la perte doit être reportée à une année antérieure, et préciser l'année ainsi que le montant de la perte à reporter à chaque année d'imposition.
    • Si une société a subi une perte au cours d'une année antérieure, qui n'est pas la même aux fins des impôts fédéral et ontarien, et que ladite société applique le report prospectif d'une perte d'une année antérieure à l'année en cours, une déclaration d'impôt CT23 doit être produite pour l'année d'imposition en cours et, si ce n'est déjà fait, une déclaration d'impôt CT23 doit également être produite pour l'année antérieure où la perte a été subie. Bien qu'il ne soit pas nécessaire de produire une déclaration d'impôt pour l'année où la perte est survenue si la perte n'y est pas imputée, la Section de l'imposition des sociétés du ministère acceptera la déclaration d'impôt pour l'année où la perte a été subie.
    • Si une société a subi une perte au cours d'une année antérieure, qui n'est pas la même aux fins des impôts fédéral et ontarien, mais que durant l'année d'imposition en cours, la société impute un montant différent de la perte aux fins de l'impôt ontarien du montant de la perte imputé aux fins de l'impôt fédéral, la société doit produire une déclaration d'impôt CT23 pour l'année d'imposition en cours seulement.

Dispense de produire

  1. À compter des années d'imposition se terminant le 1er janvier 2000 ou après, une dispense de produire la déclaration d'impôt des sociétés (dispense de produire) doit être produite chaque année auprès du ministère, Section de l'imposition des sociétés. Cette exigence s'applique à chaque année d'imposition de la société et a pour but de veiller à ce que toutes les sociétés dispensées examinent chaque année leur admissibilité. La dispense de produire doit parvenir au MdF dans les six mois suivant la fin de l'année d'imposition de la société.
  2. Une société admissible dispensée de produire la déclaration CT23 mais qui est cependant tenue de déposer une déclaration annuelle se conformera aux exigences de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés et de la Loi sur les renseignements exigés de personnes morales si elle remplit les parties Dispense de produire et Déclaration annuelle de la déclaration combinée, et les remet au MdF selon le mode prévu et à la date requise.
  3. Un formulaire combiné est également mis à la disposition des sociétés dispensées de produire une déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23, intitulé Déclaration annuelle et dispense de produire.

Pour plus de renseignements

  1. Pour obtenir plus de précisions sur les exigences de production d'une société, adressez-vous au Centre d'information du ministère des Finances :

    Appels sans frais en Ontario :
    Français 1 800 668-5821
    Anglais 1 800 263-7965

    Appels de la région métropolitaine de Toronto (ligne de Toronto) :
    Renseignements en français et en anglais 416 920-9048

    Tous les autres appels :
    Renseignements en français et en anglais 905 433-6000

    Appareils de télécommunications pour personnes sourdes (ATS) :
    1 800 263-7776

  2. Il est possible de consulter et de télécharger la déclaration combinée d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle ainsi que le guide connexe, la déclaration d'impôt des sociétés CT23 et annuelle - version abrégée, ainsi que le guide connexe, de même que la Déclaration annuelle et dispense de produire, à partir du site Web du ministère, à l'adresse suivante :

    ontario.ca/finances

  3. Parmi les autres formulaires d'impôt sur le revenu et d'impôt sur le capital également offerts, on citera les annexes supplémentaires servant à calculer :

    • les déductions du revenu net en Ontario,
    • certains crédits d'impôt visant à réduire l'impôt sur le revenu payable en Ontario, et
    • certains éléments de capital versé aux fins de l'impôt sur le capital.
 
Page : 475  |