Employee Stock Options

Bulletin
Published: January 2008
Content last reviewed: October 2009
ISBN: 978-1-4249-4458-3 (Print), 978-1-4249-4459-0 (PDF), 978-1-4249-4460-6 (HTML)

This page is provided as a guide only. It is not intended as a substitute for the Employer Health Tax Act and Regulations.

1. Employer's Tax Liability on Stock Options

This page will assist employers in determining what amounts are subject to Employer Health Tax (EHT).

EHT is payable by employers who pay remuneration:

  • to employees who report for work at a permanent establishment (PE) of the employer in Ontario, and/or
  • to employees who do not report for work at a PE of the employer but who are paid from or through a PE of the employer in Ontario.

An employee is considered to report for work at a permanent establishment of an employer if the employee comes to the permanent establishment in person to work. If the employee does not come to a permanent establishment in person to work, the employee is considered to report for work at a permanent establishment if he or she may reasonably be regarded as attached to the permanent establishment. For more information on this topic, please read permanent establishment.

Stock options

Employee stock options are granted under an agreement to issue securities, whereby a corporation provides its employees (or employees of a non-arm's length corporation) with a right to acquire securities of either of those corporations.

The term securities refers to shares of the capital stock of a corporation or units of a mutual fund trust.

Definition of remuneration

Remuneration as defined in subsection 1(1) of the Employer Health Tax Act includes all payments, benefits and allowances received, or deemed to be received by an individual that, by reason of sections 5, 6 or 7 of the federal Income Tax Act (ITA), are required to be included in the income of an individual, or would be required if the individual were resident in Canada.

Stock option benefits are included in income by reason of section 7 of the federal ITA. Employers are therefore required to pay EHT on stock option benefits.

Non-arm's length corporations

If a stock option is issued to an employee by a corporation not dealing at arm's length (within the meaning of section 251 of the federal ITA) with the employer, the value of any benefit received as a result of the stock option is included in remuneration paid by the employer for EHT purposes.

Employee moved to Ontario PE from non-Ontario PE

An employer is required to pay EHT on the value of all stock option benefits arising when an employee exercises stock option(s) during a period when his or her remuneration is subject to EHT. This includes stock options that may have been granted while the employee was reporting for work at a non-Ontario PE of the employer.

Employee moved to non-Ontario PE

An employer is not required to pay EHT on the value of stock option benefits arising when an employee exercises stock option(s) while reporting for work at a PE of the employer outside Ontario.

Employee not reporting for work at a PE of the employer

An employer is required to pay EHT on the value of stock option benefits arising when an employee who exercises stock option(s) does not report for work at a PE of the employer but is paid from or through a PE of the employer in Ontario.

Former employees

An employer is required to pay EHT on the value of stock option benefits of a former employee if the former employee's remuneration was subject to EHT on the date the individual ceased to be an employee.

2. When Stock Option Benefits Become Taxable

General rule

An employee who exercises a stock option to acquire securities is required to include in employment income a benefit determined under section 7 of the federal ITA.

Canadian-controlled private corporations (CCPCs)

If the employer is a CCPC within the meaning of subsection 248(1) of the federal ITA, the employee is considered to have received a taxable benefit under section 7 of the federal ITA at the time the employee disposes of the shares.

Employers are required to pay EHT at the time the employee (or former employee) disposes of the shares.

Where employee stock options are issued by a CCPC, but are exercised by the employee after the company has ceased to be a CCPC, the value of the benefit will be included in remuneration for EHT purposes at the time the employee disposes of the securities.

Non-Canadian controlled private corporations (Non-CCPCs)

Any taxable benefit resulting from an employee exercising stock options on securities that are not of a CCPC, including publicly-listed securities or securities from a foreign-controlled corporation, must be included in employment income at the time the options are exercised. EHT is payable in the year that the employee exercises the stock options.

Federal deferral of taxation does not apply to EHT

For federal income tax purposes only, an employee can defer taxation of some or all of the benefit arising from exercising stock options to acquire publicly-listed securities until the time the employee disposes of the securities.

The federal deferral of taxation on stock option benefits is not applicable for EHT purposes. Employers are required to pay EHT on stock option benefits in the year that the employee exercises the stock options.

3. Employers Undertaking Scientific Research and Experimental Development

Exemption

For a limited time, employers who directly undertake scientific research and experimental development and meet the eligibility criteria are exempt from paying EHT on stock option benefits received by their employees.

For CCPCs, the exemption is available on employee stock options granted before May 18, 2004, provided that the subject shares are disposed of or exchanged by the employee after May 2, 2000, and on or before December 31, 2009.

For non-CCPCs, the exemption is available on employee stock options granted before May 18, 2004, provided that the options are exercised after May 2, 2000, and on or before December 31, 2009.

All stock option benefits arising from employee stock options granted after May 17, 2004, are subject to EHT.

Eligibility criteria

To be eligible for this exemption for a year, the employer must meet all of the following eligibility criteria in the taxation year of the employer preceding the taxation year that ends in the year:

  • the employer must carry on business through a PE in Ontario in the preceding taxation year (see under Start-ups for the exception)
  • the employer must directly undertake scientific research and experimental development (within the meaning of subsection 248(1) of the federal ITA) at a PE in Ontario in the preceding taxation year
  • the employer's eligible expenditures for the preceding taxation year must not be less than $25 million or 10 per cent of the employer's total expenses (as defined below) for that taxation year, whichever is less
  • the employer's specified eligible expenditures for the preceding taxation year must not be less than $25 million or 10 per cent of the employer's adjusted total revenue (as defined below) for that taxation year, whichever is less.

For example, if the employer meets all of the above eligibility criteria in its taxation year ending June 30, 2001, it is eligible to claim the EHT exemption for the 2002 year.

Start-ups

Start-up companies that do not have a preceding taxation year can apply qualifying tests to their first taxation year. The scientific research and experimental development performed in their first taxation year will determine their eligibility for the first and second years on which EHT is payable.

Amalgamations

In the first taxation year ending after an amalgamation, the employer can apply the qualifying tests to the taxation year of each of the predecessor corporations that ended immediately before the amalgamation.

Eligible expenditures

Eligible expenditures are those incurred by the employer in directly undertaking scientific research and experimental development that qualify for the research & development (R&D) super allowance under the Corporations Tax Act (Ontario).

Contract payments received by the employer for performing R&D for another entity are included as eligible expenditures. Contract payments made by the employer to another entity for R&D performed by the other entity are not included as eligible expenditures of the employer.

Specifically, eligible expenditures of the employer for a taxation year are calculated as (A+B−C), where:

  1. is the total of the expenditures incurred in the taxation year at a PE in Ontario, each of which would be a qualified expenditure under subsection 12(1) of the Corporations Tax Act (Ontario) and is either an amount described in subparagraph 37(1)(a)(i) or 37(1)(b)(i) of the federal ITA or a prescribed proxy amount (as referred to in paragraph (b) of the definition of 'qualified expenditure' in subsection 127(9) of the federal ITA) for the taxation year
  2. is the reduction in 'A' as required under subsections 127(18) to (20) of the federal ITA in respect of a contract payment, and
  3. is the amount paid or payable by the employer in the taxation year that is included in 'A' and that would be a contract payment as defined in subsection 127(9) of the federal ITA made to the recipient of the amount.

Specified eligible expenditures

Specified eligible expenditures of the employer for a taxation year include:

  • the employer's eligible expenditures for the taxation year
  • the employer's share of eligible expenditures of a partnership in which it is a member during a fiscal period of the partnership that ends in the taxation year, and
  • eligible expenditures of each associated corporation that has a PE in Canada for any taxation year that ends in the employer's taxation year, including the associated corporation's share of eligible expenditures of a partnership in which it is a member.

Total expenses

The employer's total expenses are determined in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), excluding extraordinary items. Consolidation and equity methods of accounting are not to be used.

Total revenue

An employer's total revenue is the gross revenue determined in accordance with GAAP (not using the consolidation and equity methods of accounting), less any gross revenue from transactions with associated corporations having a PE in Canada or partnerships in which the employer or the associated corporation is a member.

Adjusted total revenue

The employer's adjusted total revenue for a taxation year is the total of the following amounts:

  • total revenue of the employer for the taxation year
  • the employer's share of total revenue of a partnership in which it is a member during a fiscal period of the partnership that ends in the taxation year
  • total revenue of each associated corporation that has a PE in Canada for any taxation year that ends in the employer's taxation year, including the associated corporation's.

Short or multiple taxation years

Eligible expenditures, total expenses, and total revenue are extrapolated to full-year amounts where there are short or multiple taxation years in a calendar year.

Partnerships

If a partner is a specified member of a partnership (within the meaning of subsection 248(1) of the federal ITA), the share of eligible expenditures, total expenses and total revenue of the partnership attributable to the partner is deemed to be nil.

4. Summary of EHT on Stock Options

  R&D intensive Non-R&D intensive
  Stock options granted before May 18, 2004

Stock options granted
after May 17, 2004

CCPC
Exempt from EHT if the securities are disposed of after May 2, 2000, and on or before December 31, 2009. Otherwise, EHT is payable when securities are disposed of by the employee. No exemption. Same as non-R&D intensive. EHT is payable when securities are disposed of by the employee. EHT is payable when securities are disposed of by the employee.
Non-CCPC public and private corporations
Exempt from EHT if the options are exercised after May 2, 2000 and on or before December 31, 2009. Otherwise, EHT is payable when stock options are exercised. No exemption. Same as non-R&D intensive. EHT is payable when stock options are exercised (federal income tax deferral rule does not apply for EHT purposes). EHT is payable when stock options are exercised (federal income tax deferral rule does not apply for EHT purposes).

5. More Information

Contact the Ontario Ministry of Finance at:

  • 1-866-ONT-TAXS (1-866-668-8297)
  • 1-800-263-7776 for teletypewriter (TTY)

Written interpretations

To obtain a written interpretation on a specific situation not addressed, please send your request in writing to:

Ministry of Finance
Advisory Services
33 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Oshawa ON  L1H 8H5

Page: 2536  |

Options d'achat d'actions accordées aux employés

Bulletin
Date de publication : janvier 2008
Dernière mise à jour : octobre 2009
ISBN: 978-1-4249-4461-3 (Imprimé), 978-1-4249-4463-7 (PDF), 978-1-4249-4462-0 (HTML)

La présente publication est fournie à titre de référence seulement. Elle ne remplace aucunement la Loi de l'impôt-santé des employeurs ou les règlements afférents.

1. Assujettissement de l'employeur à l'impôt-santé au titre des options d'achat d'actions.

But du présent bulletin

Le présent bulletin aidera les employeurs à déterminer quels montants sont assujettis à l'impôt-santé des employeurs (ISE).

L'ISE est exigible auprès de tous les employeurs qui versent une rémunération à des employés qui :

  • se présentent au travail à un établissement stable (ES) de l'employeur en Ontario, et/ou
  • ne se présentent pas au travail à un ES de l'employeur, mais qui touchent une rémunération d'un ES de l'employeur en Ontario.

On considère qu'un employé se présente à un ES d'un employeur s'il travaille à cet ES en personne. Si l'employé ne travaille pas à l'ES en personne, on considère que l'employé se présente à un ES si l'on peut raisonnablement assumer qu'il est lié à l'ES en question. Pour de plus amples renseignements à ce sujet, consultez établissement stable.

Options d'achat d'actions

Les options d'achat d'actions sont accordées aux employés en vertu d'une convention d'émission de titres, selon laquelle une société confère à ses employés (ou à ceux d'une société avec laquelle elle a un lien de dépendance) le droit d'acquérir des titres auprès de l'une ou l'autre de ces sociétés.

Par titre, on entend des actions du capital-actions détenu par une société ou des parts d'une fiducie de fonds commun de placement.

Définition de rémunération

Au titre du paragraphe 1(1) de la Loi de l'impôt-santé des employeurs, la rémunération s'entend notamment de tous les paiements, avantages et allocations qui sont reçus ou réputés reçus par un particulier et qui, en raison de l'article 5, 6 ou 7 de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu (Canada), doivent être inclus dans le revenu du particulier, ou devraient l'être si le particulier était un résident du Canada.

En application de l'article 7 de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu, les avantages tirés des options d'achat d'actions sont compris dans le revenu. Par conséquent, les employeurs sont tenus de payer l'ISE sur les avantages découlant des options d'achat d'actions.

Sociétés ayant un lien de dépendance

Lorsqu'une option d'achat d'actions est accordée à un(e) employé(e) par une société avec laquelle l'employeur a un lien de dépendance (au sens de l'article 251 de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu), la valeur de tout avantage tiré de ladite option d'achat d'actions doit être incluse dans la rémunération versée par l'employeur aux fins de l'ISE.

Mutation d'un(e) employé(e) d'un ES situé en dehors de l'Ontario à un ES établi en Ontario

Tout employeur est tenu de payer l'ISE sur la valeur de tous les avantages tirés de l'exercice d'options d'achat d'actions par un(e) employé(e) au cours d'une période pendant laquelle sa rémunération est assujettie à l'ISE. Cela comprend les options d'achat d'actions ayant pu être accordées pendant que l'employé(e) se présentait au travail à un ES de l'employeur situé en dehors de l'Ontario.

Mutation d'un(e) employé(e) à un ES situé en dehors de l'Ontario

Un employeur n'est pas tenu de payer l'ISE sur la valeur des avantages tirés de l'exercice d'options d'achat d'actions par un(e) employé(e) pendant qu'il ou elle se présente à un ES de l'employeur situé en dehors de l'Ontario.

Employé(e) qui ne se présente pas au travail à un ES de l'employeur

Tout employeur est tenu de payer l'ISE sur la valeur de tous les avantages tirés de l'exercice d'options d'achat d'actions par un(e) employé(e) qui ne se présente pas au travail à un ES de l'employeur mais qui est payé(e) par un ES dudit employeur en Ontario.

Anciens employés

Tout employeur est tenu de payer l'ISE sur la valeur de tous les avantages tirés de l'exercice d'options d'achat d'actions par un(e) ancien(ne) employé(e) si la rémunération de tel(le) employé(e) était assujettie à l'ISE à la date à laquelle cette personne a cessé d'être employée par l'employeur.

2. À quel moment les avantages tirés d'options d'achat d'actions deviennent-ils imposables?

Règle générale

Tout(e) employé(e) qui exerce une option d'achat d'actions en vue d'acquérir des titres est tenu(e) d'inclure dans son revenu d'emploi un avantage conféré par ledit exercice, conformément à l'article 7 de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu.

Sociétés privées sous contrôle canadien (SPCC)

Si l'employeur est une SPCC au sens du paragraphe 248(1) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu, on considère que l'employé(e) a touché un avantage imposable aux termes de l'article 7 de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu au moment où il/elle a vendu ses actions.

Les employeurs sont tenus de payer l'ISE au moment où l'employé(e) (ou l'ancien(ne) employé(e)) vend ses actions.

Lorsque les options d'achat d'actions accordées aux employés sont émises par une SPCC, mais qu'elles sont exercées par l'employé(e) après que la compagnie a cessé d'être une SPCC, la valeur de l'avantage tiré sera incluse dans la rémunération aux fins de l'ISE au moment où l'employé(e) a vendu les titres.

Sociétés privées qui ne sont pas sous contrôle canadien

Tout avantage imposable découlant de l'exercice, par un(e) employé(e), d'options d'achat d'actions relatives à des titres n'appartenant pas à une SPCC, y compris des titres cotés en bourse ou appartenant à une société sous contrôle étranger, doit être inclus dans le revenu d'emploi au moment où les options sont exercées. L'ISE est exigible pour l'année au cours de laquelle l'employé(e) exerce ses options d'achat d'actions.

Le report d'impôt fédéral ne s'applique pas à l'ISE

Aux fins de l'impôt fédéral sur le revenu, un(e) employé(e) peut reporter l'impôt d'une partie ou de l'ensemble des avantages découlant de l'exercice d'options d'achat d'actions dans le but d'acquérir des titres cotés en bourse, jusqu'au moment où l'employé(e) vend ces titres.

Le report d'impôt fédéral sur les avantages tirés d'options d'achat d'actions ne s'applique pas à l'ISE. Les employeurs sont en effet tenus de payer l'ISE sur de tels avantages pour l'année au cours de laquelle l'employé(e) exerce ses options d'achat d'actions.

3. Employeurs qui entreprennent des activités de recherche scientifique et de développement expérimental

Exonération

Pendant un délai prescrit, les employeurs qui entreprennent directement des activités de recherche scientifique et de développement expérimental et qui répondent aux critères d'admissibilités seront exonérés du paiement de l'ISE sur les avantages tirés d'options d'achat d'actions par leurs employés.

Dans le cas des SPCC, cette exonération s'applique aux options d'achat d'actions accordées à des employés avant le 18 mai 2004, pourvu que telles actions soient vendues ou échangées par l'employé(e) après le 2 mai 2000, et au plus tard avant le 31 décembre 2009.

Dans le cas des autres sociétés, l'exonération s'applique aux options d'achat d'actions accordées à des employés avant le 18 mai 2004, pourvu que ces options soient exercées après le 2 mai 2000, et au plus tard avant le 31 décembre 2009.

Tous les avantages tirés d'options d'achat d'actions accordées à des employés après le 17 mai 2004 sont assujettis à l'ISE.

Critères d'admissibilité

Pour avoir droit à cette exonération relativement à une année donnée, l'employeur doit répondre à tous les critères d'admissibilité suivants au cours de son année d'imposition qui précède l'année d'imposition se terminant au cours de l'année donnée :

  • l'employeur devait exploiter une entreprise par l'intermédiaire d'un ES en Ontario au cours de l'année d'imposition précédente (consultez dans le cas des Jeunes entreprises)
  • l'employeur doit avoir directement entrepris des activités de recherche scientifique et de développement expérimental (au sens du paragraphe 248(1) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu) dans un ES situé en Ontario au cours de l'année d'imposition précédente
  • les dépenses admissibles de l'employeur pour l'année d'imposition précédente doivent s'élever à au moins 25 millions de dollars, ou 10 % de ses dépenses totales (consultez Dépenses admissibles) pour cette année d'imposition, selon le moindre des deux montants
  • les dépenses admissibles déterminées de l'employeur pour l'année d'imposition précédente doivent s'élever à au moins 25 millions de dollars, ou 10 % de son revenu total rajusté (consultez Dépenses admissibles déterminées) pour cette année d'imposition, selon le moindre des deux montants.

Par exemple, si l'employeur répond à tous les critères d'admissibilité au cours de son année d'imposition se terminant le 30 juin 2001, il peut demander l'exonération d'ISE pour l'année 2002.

Jeunes entreprises

Les jeunes entreprises qui n'ont pas d'année d'imposition précédente peuvent effectuer des tests d'admissibilité pour leur première année d'imposition. Les activités de recherche scientifique et de développement expérimental réalisées au cours de leur première année d'imposition détermineront leur admissibilité pour les première et deuxième années d'exigibilité de l'ISE.

Fusions

Au cours de l'année d'imposition se terminant après une fusion, l'employeur peut appliquer les tests d'admissibilité à l'année d'imposition de chacune des sociétés remplacées ayant pris fin immédiatement avant la fusion.

Dépenses admissibles

Les dépenses admissibles sont celles engagées par un employeur qui entreprend directement des activités de recherche scientifique et de développement expérimental donnant droit à la superdéduction pour recherche-développement en vertu de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés (Ontario).

Les paiements contractuels reçus par l'employeur pour effectuer des travaux de R et D pour le compte d'une autre entreprise entrent dans les dépenses admissibles. Les paiements contractuels versés par l'employeur à une autre entreprise pour des travaux de R et D réalisés par cette dernière ne font pas partie des dépenses admissibles de l'employeur.

Plus précisément, les dépenses admissibles de l'employeur pour une année d'imposition donnée sont calculées comme suit (A+B−C), où

  1. représente le total des dépenses engagées au cours de l'année d'imposition à un ES situé en Ontario, dont chacune constituerait une dépense admissible au sens du paragraphe 12(1) de la Loi sur l'imposition des sociétés (Ontario) et correspond soit au montant décrit au sous-alinéa 37(1)(a)( i) ou 37(1)(b)( i) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu, soit à un montant de remplacement visé par règlement applicable (tel qu'indiqué à l'alinéa (b) de la définition de
    « dépense admissible », au paragraphe 127(9) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu) pour l'année d'imposition
  2. représente la réduction en ‘A' telle que requise en vertu des paragraphes 127(18) à (20) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu relativement à un paiement contractuel, et
  3. représente le montant payé ou payable par l'employeur au cours de l'année d'imposition qui est compris dans ‘A' et qui correspondrait à un paiement contractuel aux termes du paragraphe 127(9) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu versé au bénéficiaire du montant en question.

Dépenses admissibles déterminées

Les dépenses admissibles déterminées de l'employeur pour une année d'imposition englobent :

  • les dépenses admissibles de l'employeur pour l'année d'imposition
  • la part attribuable à l'employeur des dépenses admissibles d'une société de personnes dont il faisait partie au cours d'un exercice de ladite société de personnes se terminant durant l'année d'imposition, et
  • les dépenses admissibles de chacune des sociétés associées possédant un ES au Canada pour toute année d'imposition se terminant au cours de l'année d'imposition de l'employeur, y compris la part attribuable à la société associée des dépenses admissibles d'une société de personnes dont elle est membre.

Dépenses totales

Les dépenses totales de l'employeur sont déterminées conformément aux principes comptables généralement reconnus (PCGR), à l'exception des éléments extraordinaires. Aucune méthode de consolidation ou de comptabilisation à la valeur de consolidation ne doit être utilisée.

Revenu total

Le revenu total d'un employeur correspond à son chiffre d'affaires brut établi conformément aux PCGR (sans recours à des méthodes de consolidation ou de comptabilisation à la valeur de consolidation), moins tout revenu brut provenant de transactions avec des sociétés associées possédant un ES au Canada, ou des sociétés de personnes dont l'employeur ou la société associée est membre.

Revenu total redressé

Le revenu total redressé de l'employeur pour une année d'imposition donnée correspond au total des montants suivants :

  • le revenu total de l'employeur pour l'année d'imposition
  • la part attribuable à l'employeur du revenu total d'une société de personnes dont il faisait partie au cours d'un exercice de ladite société de personnes se terminant durant l'année d'imposition
  • le revenu total de chacune des sociétés associées possédant un ES au Canada pour toute année d'imposition se terminant au cours de l'année d'imposition de l'employeur, y compris la part attribuable à la société associée du revenu total d'une société de personnes dont elle est membre.

Années d'imposition abrégées ou multiples

Dans le cas d'années d'imposition abrégées ou multiples survenant au cours d'une même année civile, les dépenses admissibles, les dépenses totales, et le revenu total sont extrapolés afin d'obtenir des montants sur une année entière.

Sociétés de personnes

Si l'un des associés est un membre déterminé d'une société de personnes (au sens du paragraphe 248(1) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu), la part des dépenses admissibles, des dépenses totales et du revenu total de cette société de personnes détenue par ledit associé est réputée être nulle.

4. Sommaire de l'ISE applicable aux options d'achat d'actions

  Options à forte concentration en R et D Options sans forte concentration en R et D
  Options d'achat d'actions accordées avant le 18 mai 2004 Options d'achat
d'actions accordées
après le 17 mai 2004
SPCC Exonérées de l'ISE si les titres sont vendus après le 2 mai 2000, et au plus tard le 31 décembre 2009. Autrement, l'ISE est payable lorsque les titres sont vendus par l'employé(e). Aucune exonération. Même traitement que les options sans forte concentration en R et D. L'ISE est payable lorsque les titres sont vendus par l'employé(e). L'ISE est payable lorsque les titres sont vendus par l'employé(e).
Sociétés publiques et privées qui ne sont pas sous contrôle canadien Exonérées de l'ISE si les options sont exercées après le 2 mai 2000, et au plus tard le 31 décembre 2009. Autrement, l'ISE est payable lorsque les options sont exercées. Aucune exonération. Même traitement que les options sans forte concentration en R et D. L'ISE est payable lorsque les options d'achat d'actions sont exercées (la règle fédérale de report de l'impôt ne s'applique pas à l'ISE). L'ISE est payable lorsque les options d'achat d'actions sont exercées (la règle fédérale de report de l'impôt ne s'applique pas à l'ISE).

5. Pour de plus amples renseignements

Communiquez avec le ministère des Finances de l'Ontario à l'un des numéros suivants :

  • 1 866 ONT-TAXS (1 866 668-8297)
  • 1 800 263-7776 pour la appareil de télécommunications pour sourds - ATS

Interprétation écrite

Pour obtenir une interprétation écrite d'une situation particulière non traitée dans ce bulletin, veuillez en faire la demande par écrit au :

Ministère des Finances
Services consultatifs
33, rue King Ouest, 3e étage
Oshawa ON  L1H 8H5

Page : 2536  |