Land Transfer Tax and Fractional Ownership Resorts

Bulletin LTT 1-2009
Published: December 2009
Content last reviewed: December 2009
ISBN: 978-1-4435-1331-9 (Print), 978-1-4435-1332-6 (PDF), 978-1-4435-1333-3 (HTML)

  • This bulletin sets out the application of the Land Transfer Tax Act to the purchase of an interest in a fractional ownership resort in Ontario.
  • The purchase of an interest in a fractional ownership resort is subject to land transfer tax.
  • This bulletin provides general information. It is not exhaustive and should not be considered as a substitute for the Land Transfer Tax Act and its regulations.

General

Introduction

This bulletin focuses on the form of land ownership often known as fractional property ownership. It is a form often used for recreational properties and the terms fractional ownership cottages and fractional ownership resorts are common.

Fractional Ownership Resorts

"Fractional ownership resorts" offer a type of shared ownership arrangement where the occupancy of the property is divided so that each of the owners may enjoy occupancy of the property for a set period of time in a given time cycle, usually each calendar year. Each owner purchases an interest in the resort, often referred to as an "interval," which entitles the purchaser to the right to occupy the property in accordance with the shared ownership arrangement. The arrangement may include an entity or association that co-ordinates occupancy and makes arrangements for repairs and upkeep to the property for the benefit of the owners.

  • For example, a purchase of an interest in a fractional ownership resort might give the purchaser the right to exclusively occupy a specific cottage for five weeks each year. The weeks of occupancy may fluctuate and may not be consecutive; however the purchaser remains entitled to occupy that cottage for five weeks each year.

Application of the Act

Unless specifically exempt under the Act, every acquisition of land in Ontario is subject to land transfer tax. This applies to both registered transfers of land and, since July 19, 1989, unregistered transfers of beneficial interests in land.

An unregistered transfer occurs when a person acquires a beneficial interest in land, but no document reflecting the acquisition is registered with the land registry office. Unregistered transfers include a sale, transfer or assignment of any part of a beneficial interest in land, and any change in entitlement to or increase in a beneficial interest in land.

In general terms, land includes not only land and buildings, but also any interest a person may have relating to land and buildings. This includes partial interests, surface rights and even a right to cross over a property that is owned by someone else.

Definition of "land" in the Act

"Land" includes lands, tenements and hereditaments and any estate, right or interest therein, a structure to be constructed on land as part of an arrangement relating to a conveyance of land, a leasehold interest or estate, the interest of an optionee, the interest of a purchaser under an agreement to sell land, or goodwill attributable to the location of land or to the existence thereon of any building or fixture, and fixtures.

"Land" is broadly defined in the Act to include a wide variety of forms of interests in land in recognition that new forms and structuring of ownership in land may arise or be created. While new forms and structuring of ownership may be created, it does not alter the fact that if what is acquired is a beneficial interest in land, land transfer tax will apply.

A beneficial interest in land may include some or all of the following attributes:

  • the right to profit on any increase in value of the land,
  • the responsibility for any decrease in value of the land,
  • the responsibility for upkeep of the land,
  • exclusive right to occupy a particular unit (this may be for defined periods of time),
  • entitlement to rents from the land, and
  • entitlement to bequeath the interest in the land.

Rulings and Interpretations of Act

If a question of interpretation of a term or provision of the Act or a question of the application of the Act to a specific fact situation arises, a written request for an interpretation may be submitted to the ministry at the address provided at the end of this bulletin. Full and fair disclosure of all of the facts and documents must be provided.

Fractional Ownership Interests

Application of Act to fractional ownership interests

As stated above, the definition of "land" in the Act is very broad and includes the land itself, structures on or to be constructed on the land, and any right or interest in land. The right to exclusively occupy land is a right or interest in that land, even if it is for a defined period of time.

The purchase of an interest in a fractional ownership resort gives the purchaser the right to occupy a property even though it is for only part of each year. This is a right or interest in the land. As a result, the purchase or acquisition of such an interest is an acquisition of a beneficial interest in land which is taxable under the Act, regardless of whether or not the interest is registered on title.

Reporting and Calculating the Tax on an Acquisition of a Fractional Ownership Interest

Tax based on the value of the consideration

The amount of the land transfer tax payable is calculated based on the "value of the consideration" given or to be given for the interest in the fractional ownership resort. The definition of "value of the consideration" is broad and is not limited to the purchase price stated in the agreement of purchase and sale. The value of the consideration also includes liabilities assumed and benefits conferred as part of the arrangement relating to the transfer. The reference to "the arrangement relating to the transfer" encompasses many forms of consideration that may be given in order to facilitate the transfer of land.

The complete definition of "value of the consideration" can be found at the end of this bulletin.

Where acquisition registered

Where the acquisition of an interest in land is registered on title at the Land Registry Office, the land transfer tax is payable at the time of the registration of the document, usually a Transfer/Deed of Land.

Where acquisition not registered, Return must be delivered

Where the acquisition of a beneficial interest in land is not registered on title at the Land Registry Office, the transaction must be reported to the ministry within 30 days of the acquisition by sending a completed Return on the Acquisition of a Beneficial Interest in Land form [PDF - 812 KB], along with the applicable land transfer tax payment, directly to the ministry at the address provided below. If payment of the tax is made by cheque, it should be made payable to the "Minister of Finance."

The legal title holder, as trustee, must deliver a Return on the Acquisition of a Beneficial Interest in Land [PDF - 812 KB] within 30 days of becoming aware of the change in beneficial ownership. This Return is required to provide information only, and no land transfer tax is required to be submitted.

Failure to deliver Return and pay tax

If a Return is not delivered as required or the tax is not remitted with the Return, the Minister may assess a penalty in an amount equal to 5% of the amount of tax payable. Interest will accrue from the date of default.

Tax Rates-Calculating the Tax

The tax rates on the value of the consideration are as follows:

  • Amounts up to and including $55,000: 0.5%
  • Amounts exceeding $55,000 up to and including $250,000: 1.0%
  • Amounts exceeding $250,000: 1.5%
  • Amounts exceeding $400,000 where the land contains one or two single family residences: 2.0%

As a simple example, if the total value of the consideration paid for a fractional ownership interest is $50,000, the land transfer tax payable on the acquisition of that interest is $250 ($50,000 × 0.5%).

More examples may be found in the ministry's Tax Bulletin LTT 2-2005 Calculating Land Transfer Tax.

Assessments and Reassessments

The general four-year time limit for assessment or reassessment does not apply where a person has made a misrepresentation or committed fraud, whether by commission or by omission, in supplying or disclosing information, or has failed to deliver any return required by the Act.

Definitions in the Land Transfer Tax Act

"Value of the consideration"

"Value of the consideration" includes,

  1. the gross sale price or the amount expressed in money of any consideration given or to be given for the conveyance by or on behalf of the transferee and the value expressed in money of any liability assumed or undertaken by or on behalf of the transferee as part of the arrangement relating to the conveyance and the value expressed in money of any benefit of whatsoever kind conferred directly or indirectly by the transferee on any person as part of the arrangement relating to the conveyance,
  2. in the case of a final order of foreclosure under any mortgage or charge affecting land, the lesser of,
    1. the value of the consideration determined under clause (a) plus the amount owed under the mortgage or charge at the time it is foreclosed, including principal, interest and all other costs and expenses other than municipal taxes, secured by the mortgage or charge and owing at the time plus the amount owing similarly calculated under any mortgage or charge that is subsequent in priority to the mortgage or charge in respect of which the final order of foreclosure is made and that is held by the mortgagee or chargee in whose favour the final order of foreclosure that is registered is made, or
    2. an amount established to the satisfaction of the Minister to be equal to the fair market value of the land that is subject to the mortgage or charge,
  3. 1. in the case of a conveyance of land to the mortgagee or chargee under a mortgage or charge affecting the land when the conveyance is given in satisfaction of the amount owed under the mortgage or charge, the lesser of,
    1. the value of the consideration determined under clause (a) plus the amount owed under the mortgage or charge at the time the conveyance is made, including principal, interest and all other costs or expenses other than municipal taxes, secured by the mortgage or charge and owing at the time plus the amount owing similarly calculated under any other mortgage or charge that is subsequent in priority to the mortgage or charge in respect of which the conveyance is made, if that mortgage or charge is held by the mortgagee or chargee to whom the conveyance is made, or
    2. an amount established to the satisfaction of the Minister to be equal to the fair market value of the land that is subject to the conveyance,
  4. in the case where a lease of land, a transfer of the interest of a lessee under a lease of land, or a notice of any kind in writing signifying the existence of an unregistered lease of land or of an unregistered transfer of the interest of a lessee under a lease of land is not exempt from tax by virtue of subsection (6), the fair market value, ascertained as at the time of the tender or submission for registration, of the land to which the lease extends or of a smaller portion of such land if only such smaller portion is conveyed,
  5. in the case of a caution or notice of any kind in writing signifying the existence of any unregistered instrument or writing by which land is conveyed and that is not a notice in writing described in clause (c), the value of the consideration determined under clause (a) or (b) for the land conveyed by the unregistered instrument or writing that is referred to in such caution or notice in writing that is not a notice in writing described in clause (c),
  6. in the case of a conveyance of land from a trustee (whether or not the trustee is so described in the conveyance) to a person to whom or for whose benefit any equitable or beneficial interest in the land has been transferred by a conveyance or conveyances that have not been registered, the value of the consideration determined under clauses (a) to (d), whichever is applicable, in respect of the unregistered conveyances made to such person,
  7. in the case of a conveyance of land from a trustee to another trustee (whether or not either trustee is so described in the conveyance) where,
    1. the person to whom or for whose benefit any equitable or beneficial interest in the land is held is not the same person to whom or for whose benefit any equitable or beneficial interest in the land was held by the trustee making the conveyance when that trustee first acquired legal interest in the land, and
    2. valuable consideration has been given by the transferee of an equitable or beneficial interest for the transfer of any equitable or beneficial interest in the land held by the trustee making the conveyance while that trustee was the holder of the legal interest in the land,

    the fair market value, ascertained at the time of the tender or submission for registration, of the land to which the conveyance extends, or

  8. in the case of a conveyance of land to a corporation where any part of the consideration consists of the allotment and issuance of the corporation's shares or in the case of a conveyance of land from a corporation to any of its shareholders the fair market value, ascertained at the time of the tender or submission for registration, of the land to which the conveyance extends.

Additional Information

If this bulletin does not completely address your particular situation, refer to the Act and related regulations, visit our website at ontario.ca/finance or contact:

Ministry of Finance
Land Transfer Tax Program
33 King Street West
Oshawa ON  L1H 8H9

  • 1 866 ONT-TAXS (1 866 668-8297)
  • Fax: 905 433-5770
  • 1 800 263-7776 for teletypewriter (TTY)
Page: 2900  |

Droits de cession immobilière et centres de villégiature en copropriété

Cette page expose l'application de la Loi sur les droits de cession immobilière (la loi) à l'achat d'un intérêt dans un centre de villégiature en copropriété.

L'acquisition d'un intérêt dans un centre de villégiature en copropriété est assujettie aux droits de cession immobilière.

Cette page contient des renseignements généraux. Elle n'est pas exhaustif et ne remplace aucunement la Loi sur les droits de cession immobilière ou les règlements afférents.

Introduction

Cette page porte principalement sur la forme de propriété des biens‑fonds communément appelée droit de copropriété. Cette forme sert souvent pour les propriétés de loisirs, et les expressions chalets en copropriété et centres de villégiature en copropriété sont fréquemment utilisées.

Centres de villégiature en copropriété

L'expression centres de villégiature en copropriété désigne un genre d'entente de propriété partagée où l'occupation d'un bien est divisée afin que chacun des propriétaires puisse en profiter pendant une période de temps définie au cours d'un cycle donné, qui correspond habituellement à une année civile. Chaque propriétaire acquiert un intérêt dans le centre de villégiature, que l'on qualifie souvent d'intervalle, qui donne à l'acquéreur le droit d'occuper le bien‑fonds conformément à l'entente de propriété partagée. L'entente peut comprendre une entité ou une association qui coordonne l'occupation et prend des dispositions pour effectuer les réparations et entretenir le bien‑fonds pour le compte des propriétaires.

  • Par exemple, l'acquisition d'un intérêt dans un centre de villégiature en copropriété pourrait donner le droit à l'acquéreur d'occuper exclusivement un chalet particulier pendant cinq semaines par an. Les semaines d'occupation pourraient varier et ne pas être consécutives; par contre, l’acquéreur continuerait d’avoir le droit d’occuper ce chalet pendant cinq semaines par an.

Application de la loi

À moins d'une dispense explicite de la loi, chaque acquisition d'un bien‑fonds en Ontario est assujettie aux droits de cession immobilière. Cela s'applique aux cessions de bien‑fonds enregistrées et, depuis le 19 juillet 1989, aussi aux cessions non enregistrées d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds.

On parle de cession non enregistrée lorsqu'une personne acquiert un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds, mais qu'aucun document ne rendant compte de l'acquisition n'est enregistré auprès du Bureau d'enregistrement immobilier. Les cessions non enregistrées englobent la vente, la cession ou le contingentement de n'importe quelle partie d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds, ainsi que tous les changements apportés aux droits ou une augmentation de l'intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds.

D'une manière générale, le bien‑fonds désigne non seulement le bien‑fonds et les bâtiments, mais aussi tout intérêt que peut avoir une personne à l'égard du bien‑fonds et des bâtiments, qu'il s'agisse d'un intérêt partiel, de droits de surface, ou encore du droit de traverser une propriété appartenant à quelqu'un d'autre.

Définition du bien‑fonds au sens de la loi

Bien‑fonds s'entend notamment des biens‑fonds, tènements et héritages, ainsi que des domaines et des intérêts qui s'y rattachent; s'entend de la construction devant être édifiée sur un bien‑fonds dans le cadre d'un arrangement relatif à la cession d'un bien‑fonds, à une tenure à bail ou un domaine à bail, à l'intérêt du bénéficiaire d'une option, à l'intérêt d'un acheteur aux termes d'une convention de vente d'un bien‑fonds, à l'achalandage imputable à l'emplacement de ce bien‑fonds ou imputable à la présence sur ce dernier d'un bâtiment ou d'un accessoire fixe et d'accessoires fixes.

La définition que donne la loi au terme bien‑fonds est vaste pour y inclure une grande variété de formes d'intérêt dans un bien‑fonds. S'il est vrai que de nouvelles formes et structures de propriété peuvent être constituées, cela ne change pas le fait que si l'acquisition constitue un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds, les droits de cession immobilière s'appliqueront.

Un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds peut comprendre un ou plusieurs des attributs suivants :

  • le droit de profiter de l'augmentation de la valeur du bien‑fonds
  • la responsabilité de la diminution de la valeur du bien‑fonds
  • la responsabilité d'entretenir le bien‑fonds
  • le droit exclusif d'occuper une unité particulière (cela pourrait être pour des périodes de temps définies)
  • des droits sur les loyers provenant de ce bien‑fonds, et
  • des droits pour léguer l'intérêt dans le bien‑fonds.

Décisions et interprétations relatives à la loi

Si une question d'interprétation d'un terme ou d'une disposition de la Loi ou une question concernant l'application de la Loi par rapport à une situation factuelle particulière se pose, une demande d'interprétation doit être présentée, par écrit, au ministère à l'adresse indiquée à la fin du présent bulletin. Tous les faits et les documents doivent être divulgués complètement et équitablement.

Intérêt à titre de propriété copropriété

Application de la loi aux intérêts à titre de copropriété

Comme indiqué plus haut, la définition du bien‑fonds au sens de la loi est très vaste et comprend le bien‑fonds en tant que tel, les structures qui sont érigées ou doivent être érigées sur le bien‑fonds, et tout droit ou intérêt dans le bien‑fonds. Le droit d'occupation exclusif du bien‑fonds constitue un droit ou un intérêt sur celui‑ci, même si c'est pendant une période de temps définie.

L'acquisition d'un intérêt dans un centre de villégiature à titre de copropriété donne à l'acquéreur le droit d'occuper les biens, même si ce n'est que pendant une partie de l'année. Il s'agit d'un droit ou d'un intérêt dans le bien‑fonds. Par conséquent, l'achat ou l'acquisition d'un intérêt à titre de copropriété constitue l'acquisition d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds qui est imposable en vertu de la loi, peu importe que l'intérêt soit ou non un titre enregistré.

Déclaration et calcul des droits lors de l'acquisition d'un intérêt à titre de propriété fractionnaire

Droits de cession basés sur la valeur de la contrepartie

Le montant des droits de cession immobilière à payer est calculé d'après la valeur de la contrepartie accordée ou qui sera accordée à l'intérêt dans un centre de villégiature à titre de copropriété. La définition de la valeur de la contrepartie est également vaste mais ne se limite pas au prix d'achat convenu dans la convention d'achat‑vente. La valeur de la contrepartie comprend également le passif pris en charge et les avantages conférés lors de la cession. La référence à la cession englobe plusieurs formes de contrepartie possibles afin de faciliter la cession du bien‑fonds.

La définition de la valeur de la contrepartie se trouve au bas de cette page.

En cas d'enregistrement de l'acquisition

Si l'acquisition d'un intérêt dans un bien‑fonds est un titre enregistré au Bureau d'enregistrement immobilier, les droits de cession immobilière doivent être acquittés au moment de l'enregistrement du document, qui est habituellement un acte de cession.

En cas de non‑enregistrement de l'acquisition, remise d'une déclaration

Si l'acquisition d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds n'est pas un titre enregistré au Bureau d'enregistrement immobilier, la transaction doit être signalée au ministère dans les 30 jours suivant l'acquisition, en envoyant le formulaire Déclaration sur l'acquisition d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds dûment rempli ainsi que le montant des droits de cession immobilière applicables, directement au ministère à l'adresse indiquée plus bas. Si les droits de cession sont acquittés par chèque, le chèque doit être fait à l'ordre du ministre des Finances.

Le détenteur légal du titre, en tant qu'administrateur, doit fournir une Déclaration sur l'acquisition d'un intérêt bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds dans une délai de 30 jours après avoir été informé du changement de propriété bénéficiaire. Cette déclaration ne sert qu'à fournir des renseignements, et aucun droit de cession immobilière ne doit être acquitté.

Défaut de production de la déclaration et de paiement de la taxe

Si une déclaration n'est pas transmise tel que prévu ou si les droits de cession ne sont pas joints à la déclaration, le ministre pourrait imposer une pénalité d'un montant équivalant à 5 % du montant des droits exigibles. Les intérêts commenceront à courir à compter de la date de non‑production de la déclaration.

Taux d'imposition –Calcul des droits de cession

Les taux des droits qui s'appliquent à la valeur de la contrepartie sont décrits dans notre page Web intitulé Calcul des droits de cession immobilière diffusé par le ministère.

Cotisations et nouvelles cotisations

Le délai général de quatre ans relatif aux cotisations ou aux nouvelles cotisations ne s'applique pas dans le cas d'une personne ayant fourni de l'information trompeuse par négligence, manque de diligence ou omission volontaire, ou ayant négligé de produire quelque déclaration que ce soit requise par la Loi.

Définitions au sens de la Loi sur les droits de cession immobilière

La valeur de la contrepartie s'entend notamment :

  1. du prix de vente brut ou du montant en numéraire de la contrepartie versée ou devant être versée pour la cession par le cessionnaire ou pour son compte, plus la valeur en numéraire de toute obligation assumée ou endossée par le cessionnaire ou pour son compte, dans le cadre de l'arrangement relatif à la cession, plus la valeur en numéraire de tout avantage accordé directement ou indirectement par le cessionnaire à une personne dans le cadre de cet arrangement,
  2. dans le cas d'une ordonnance définitive portant forclusion d'une hypothèque ou d'une sûreté réelle grevant un bien‑fonds, du moins élevé des montants suivants :
    1. la valeur de la contrepartie établie aux termes de l'alinéa a), plus le montant dû aux termes de l'hypothèque ou de la sûreté réelle au moment de la cession, y compris le principal, les intérêts, ainsi que tous les frais ou débours dus à ce moment et garantis par l'hypothèque ou la sûreté réelle, sauf les impôts municipaux, plus le montant calculé de la façon précitée, dû aux termes de toute autre hypothèque ou sûreté réelle de rang postérieur à celle qui fait l'objet de la cession, si le créancier en faveur de qui la cession est effectuée en est le (que celui‑ci soit ou non qualifié ainsi dans l'acte de cession) à cette personne, ou
    2. un montant établi de sorte que le ministre soit convaincu qu'il équivaut à la juste valeur marchande du bien‑fonds faisant l'objet de la cession,
  3. 1. dans le cas de la cession d'un bien‑fonds à un créancier titulaire d'une hypothèque ou d'une sûreté réelle grevant le bien‑fonds effectuée en paiement du montant dû aux termes de l'hypothèque ou de la sûreté réelle, du moins élevé des montants suivants,
    1. la valeur de la contrepartie établie aux termes de l'alinéa a), plus le montant dû aux termes de l'hypothèque ou de la sûreté réelle au moment de la cession, y compris le principal, les intérêts, ainsi que tous les frais ou débours dus à ce moment et garantis par l'hypothèque ou la sûreté réelle, sauf les impôts municipaux, plus le montant calculé de la façon précitée, dû aux termes de toute autre hypothèque ou sûreté réelle de rang postérieur à celle qui fait l'objet de la cession, si le créancier en faveur de qui la cession est effectuée en est le (que celui‑ci soit ou non qualifié ainsi dans l'acte de cession) à cette personne, ou
    2. un montant établi de sorte que le ministre soit convaincu qu'il équivaut à la juste valeur marchande du bien‑fonds faisant l'objet de la cession,
  4. dans le cas où le bail du bien‑fonds, la cession de l'intérêt du locataire aux termes du bail, ou un avis écrit quelconque signalant l'existence d'un bail non enregistré de ce bien‑fonds ou de la cession non enregistrée de l'intérêt du locataire dans ce bail, ne fait pas l'objet d'une dispense de droits aux termes du paragraphe (6), la juste valeur marchande, établie à la date de la présentation à l'enregistrement sous forme électronique ou autre, du bien‑fonds visé par un bail ou d'une partie de ce bien‑fonds, s'il n'en est cédé qu'une partie,
  5. de la valeur de la contrepartie établie aux termes de l'alinéa a) ou b) à l'égard de la cession du bien‑fonds que constate un acte ou un écrit non enregistré qui ne constitue pas un avis écrit visé à l'alinéa c), dans le cas d'un avertissement ou d'un avis écrit quelconque qui signale l'existence de cet acte ou de cet écrit, mais qui ne constitue pas un avis écrit visé à l'alinéa c),
  6. de la valeur de la contrepartie établie aux termes des alinéas a) à d), selon le cas qui s'applique, à l'égard d'une ou plusieurs cessions non enregistrées qui ont cédé un intérêt en equity ou à titre bénéficiaire dans un bien‑fonds à une personne, ou à son profit, dans le cas de la cession de ce bien‑fonds par un fiduciaire (que celui‑ci soit ou non qualifié ainsi dans l'acte de cession) à cette personne,
  7. de la juste valeur marchande du bien‑fonds visé par la cession, établie à la date de la présentation à l'enregistrement sous forme électronique ou autre, dans le cas de la cession d'un bien‑fonds par un fiduciaire à un autre fiduciaire (que l'un ou l'autre des fiduciaires soit ou non qualifié ainsi dans l'acte de cession), si les deux conditions suivantes sont réunies :
    1. un intérêt en equity ou à titre bénéficiaire dans le bien‑fonds est détenu au profit d'une personne autre que celle au profit de laquelle l'intérêt était détenu par le fiduciaire qui a consenti la cession au moment où ce dernier a acquis pour la première fois l'intérêt dans le bien‑fonds que lui reconnaît la common law, et
    2. le cessionnaire d'un intérêt en equity ou à titre bénéficiaire a donné une contrepartie de valeur pour la cession de cet intérêt dans le bien‑fonds que détient le fiduciaire cédant, alors que ce dernier détenait l'intérêt dans le bien‑fonds que lui reconnaît la common law,
  8. de la juste valeur marchande du bien‑fonds visé par la cession établie à la date de la présentation à l'enregistrement sous forme électronique ou autre, dans le cas de la cession d'un bien‑fonds à une personne morale, si une portion quelconque de la contrepartie consiste dans l'attribution et l'émission des actions de cette personne morale, ou dans le cas de la cession par une personne morale d'un bien‑fonds à l'un de ses actionnaires.

Renseignements additionnels

Si le présent bulletin ne couvre pas entièrement votre situation particulière, consultez la Loi et les règlements afférents, visitez notre site Web à ontario.ca/finances ou communiquez avec le :

Ministère des Finances
Section des impôts relatifs aux biens fonciers
33, rue King Ouest, 3e étage
Oshawa ON  L1H 8H9

  • 1‑866‑ONT‑TAXS (1‑866‑668‑8297)
  • Téléc. : 905‑433‑5770
  • 1‑800‑263‑7776 pour la appareil de télécommunications pour sourds (ATS)
Page : 2900  |