Appendix Two – Commissioner, Advisory Panel and Commission Staff


Harry W. Arthurs

University Professor Emeritus, former Dean of Osgoode Hall Law School (1972-77) and President of York University (1985-92), Harry Arthurs has recently completed his assignment as Commissioner appointed to review Federal Labour Standards legislation (2006).

Professor Arthurs is a former member of the Economic Council of Canada, former Bencher of the Law Society of Upper Canada, former President of the Canadian Civil Liberties Association and a former Associate of the Canadian Institute for Advanced Research. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada, a Corresponding Fellow of the British Academy, Canada Council Killam Laureate in Social Sciences (2002), and winner of the Bora Laskin Award for Contributions to Labour Law (2002) and of the International Labour Organization Decent Work Research Prize (2008). He also holds numerous honorary degrees.

His publications range widely over the areas of labour and administrative law, legal education and the legal profession, globalization, and constitutionalism. He has been an arbitrator and mediator in labour disputes, has conducted inquiries and reviews at Canadian, British and American universities, and has provided advice to governments on a number of issues ranging from higher education policy to the Constitution to labour and employment law.

Advisory Panel

Bob Baldwin

Bob Baldwin is an Ottawa-based consultant who specializes in pensions, aging society and labour market issues. He is a Senior Associate with Informetrica Ltd. and an Adjunct Research Professor in the School of Public Policy and Administration at Carleton University.

Mr. Baldwin was Director of Social and Economic Policy at the Canadian Labour Congress (CLC) from 1995 to 2005 and was the CLC's pension specialist from 1977 to 2005. In that capacity he dealt with the full range of public policy issues with respect to pensions (regulations and tax rules governing workplace pensions; design and role of public pensions). He also bargained pension arrangements and served as a pension plan trustee.

He remains active on pension issues in a consulting capacity. He also serves as a Director of PSP Investments; he is a member of the Committee on Professional Conduct of the Canadian Institute of Actuaries; he also acts as a pension advisor to the Trade Union Advisory Committee of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

Kathryn Bush

Kathryn Bush practises in the Pension and Employee Benefits Group in Blakes' Toronto office and is involved in all aspects of income tax and pension and employee benefits law. In the pension and employee benefits area, Ms. Bush is involved in pension plan and employee benefit plan creation, drafting, amendment, governance and funding issues, as well as dealing with corporate reorganizations and their effect on pensions and benefits, and providing opinions in relation to all aspects of pension and benefits law. In the income tax area, a substantial portion of her practice is devoted to executive and deferred compensation planning areas, including stock compensation, salary deferral arrangements, retirement compensation arrangements, supplemental pension plans, retiring allowances, profit sharing plans, cross-border issues and corporate reorganizations.

Ms. Bush is a former Vice-Chair of the Financial Services Commission of Ontario, a former Vice-Chair of the Financial Services Tribunal and a former Vice-Chair of the Pension Commission of Ontario. She is cited in The Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory as a “leading practitioner” in pension and benefits law and is listed in the Canadian Who's Who.

Ms. Bush has written on a wide range of topics in the areas of income taxation and pension and employee benefits. She is a member of the Canadian Tax Foundation, Canadian Bar Association and Canadian Pension Conference; has been the co-editor of the Canadian Bar Association newsletter on pensions and benefits; has taught for a number of years at the Law Society of Upper Canada's Bar Admissions and continuing legal education courses; and has chaired and spoken at numerous conferences in Canada.

Murray Gold

Murray Gold practises in pension and employee benefits and related insolvency law. He works in all facets of the pension and benefits sector and has been at the forefront of the advancement of jointly trusteed pension and benefit plans for public sector employees. He has advised in regard to the development and establishment of jointly trusteed public and broader public sector plans in Newfoundland and Labrador, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia.

He has also been closely involved with the pension insolvencies at both Air Canada and Stelco, and advises in regard to corporate governance issues of concern to institutional pension investors. He is Canadian counsel to the class plaintiff in the U.S. securities class action complaint against Nortel Networks.

Mr. Gold is the head of the Pension and Benefits department at Koskie Minsky. He is a member of the expert group constituted by the United Nations Economic Programme finance initiative in regard to environmental, social and governance issues. He is also former Chair of the Legal Advisory Committee to the Financial Services Commission of Ontario, and past chair of both the Canadian Pension and Benefits Section of the Ontario branch of the Canadian Bar Association , and the Ontario Region of the Canadian and Pension Benefits Institute. He is also a former director of the Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association of Canada.

Currently, he writes a regular legal column for Benefits Canada. Mr. Gold has lectured at the Pension Investment Management School, co-sponsored by the Schulich School of Business, at the University of Toronto School of Continuing Education for the Certified Employee Benefit Specialist course, and has spoken at numerous industry conferences sponsored by the Law Society of Upper Canada, Insight, the Canadian Institute, Infonex and the International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans. Mr. Gold received an AB from Harvard University and an LLB from the University of Toronto.

Ian Markham

Ian Markham is a Director of Pension Innovation, Watson Wyatt Canada, in Toronto. He specializes in strategic advice in the full spectrum of retirement consulting services, including financing, design, demographic, governance and administration; conventional and alternative plan designs; as well as registered retirement savings plans and executive pension arrangements. He has served as an advisor for several committees and think tanks for professional, industry and regulatory issues.

He has 30 years of experience in the actuarial, pensions and benefits fields. He coordinates the development in Canada of Watson Wyatt's pension-related innovation, tools and research; serves as lead actuary and client relationship manager for several major clients; is involved in past and current leadership positions within the Association of Canadian Pension Management, the Retirement Income Coalition, and the Canadian Institute of Actuaries; and has had numerous speaking engagements.

Back to top


Simon Archer, Senior Research Associate

Simon Archer is a lawyer and PhD candidate at Osgoode Hall Law School. Simon practises pension and securities law; his doctoral research focuses on contemporary problems in Canadian corporate law. He is a former member of the Executive of the Pension Committee and member of the Securities Sub-Committee of the Ontario Bar Association. Mr. Archer has been Adjunct Faculty at Osgoode Hall Law School and the Department of Political Science, York University, a member of the Canadian Association of Labour Lawyers, delegate to the Canadian Association of Pension Supervisory Authorities Model Law Committee, Clerk to the Justices of the Court of Appeal of Ontario and researcher for the Law Commission of Canada. He has published and spoken in the area of pensions and benefits, financial institutions, capital markets and corporate governance. Simon holds a BA and MA from the University of Toronto and an LLB from Osgoode Hall Law School, and is a former Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council Canada Graduate Scholar.

Robert L. Brown, Director of Research

Rob Brown graduated from the University of Waterloo in 1971 with a BMath degree. He added an MA in Gerontology in 1994 (Waterloo) and a PhD in Gerontology from Simon Fraser University in 1997. Professor Brown is a Fellow of the Canadian Institute of Actuaries, a Fellow of the Society of Actuaries (SoA), an Associate of the Casualty Actuarial Society and an Honorary Fellow of the British Institute of Actuaries.

Professor Brown was President of the Canadian Institute of Actuaries in 1990-91 and was President of the SoA in 2000-2001. He is now Chair of the International Actuarial Association's Social Security Committee and sits on its Executive Committee.

Professor Brown has authored six books including Economic Security for an Aging Canadian Population (1999). He has published 45 articles in refereed journals. His research focus is the evolution of financial security programs in times of rapidly shifting demographics. More particularly, his main interest is the financing of social security and health care in an aging population.

Professor Brown is currently Professor of Actuarial Science and Director of the Institute of Insurance and Pension Research at the University of Waterloo.

Isla Carmichael, Director of Policy

Isla Carmichael, most recently post-doctoral fellow at the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto (OISE/UT), was the Project Manager of Pensions at Work, funded by the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada. Her second book on pensions, Pension Power: Unions, Pension Funds, and Social Investment in Canada, was published in 2005. She also co-edited the publication Money on the Line: Workers' Capital in Canada (Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives, 2003). She completed her doctorate at OISE/UT in 2000. Her dissertation received the Graduate Prize for Outstanding Research by the Policy Research Initiative of the Government of Canada. Over the previous 17 years, she occupied a number of senior positions at the Ontario Public Service Employees Union, specializing in social and economic policy. Dr. Carmichael has extensive experience teaching at both graduate and undergraduate levels. She is a labour appointee to the Investment Committee of the Canada Post Pension Plan.

Cynthia Crysler, Counsel

Cynthia Crysler received an honours BA from the University of Toronto and an LLB from the University of Western Ontario. While at Western, she was awarded the Aird & Berlis prize in contract law and was on the Dean's Honour List. She was called to the bar in Ontario in 1996 and became a solicitor of England and Wales in 2000.

Ms. Crysler articled and practised law at a national law firm in Canada, specializing in a wide variety of pension matters. During that time she wrote articles for a number of pension and benefits publications. After completing an LLM from University College London with merit and receiving the Jeremy Bentham Scholarship, she worked for Hammond Suddards in London, England, focusing on pension litigation. Upon her return to Canada, Ms. Crysler began working with the Ontario Ministry of Finance as a Senior Policy Advisor, providing policy advice on pension matters. She also co-authored the chapter on Canada in Tolley's International Pensions and Benefits.

Margot Nielson, Manager

Margot Nielson has an honours BA in Economics from Glendon College, York University, and worked in the investment industry for a number of years before joining the Ontario government. Ms. Nielson was the manager of the Teachers' Pension Plan Unit in the Ministry of Education, which had responsibility, with the Ontario Teachers' Federation, for developing plan policy for the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan. She was also a member of the Teachers' Pension Plan Partners' Committee. Before joining the Ministry of Education, Ms. Nielson was an economist with the Ministry of Municipal Affairs and the Ministry of Finance.

Mindy Noble, Research Associate

Mindy Noble graduated from McMaster University in 1999 with an honours BA in sociology and a minor in international justice and human rights. She was awarded an LLB from the University of Toronto in 2002 and received a Gordon Cressy Award for student leadership at that time. Subsequent to her graduation from law school, Ms. Noble worked as a clerk of the Superior Court of Justice in Toronto. She was called to the bar in Ontario in 2003. She has also worked as an associate at a small law firm and as a researcher and editor and has published in the areas of disability rights and trial procedure.

Back to top

Annexe deux – Commissaire, membres du comité consultatif et personnel

Commissaire

Harry W. Arthurs

Professeur d’université émérite, doyen de la faculté de droit Osgoode Hall de 1972 à 1977 et président de l’Université York de 1985 à 1992, Harry Arthurs vient de terminer son mandat de commissaire chargé de passer en revue la législation fédérale en matière de normes du travail.

Le professeur Arthurs a siégé au Conseil économique du Canada, il a été conseiller du Barreau du Haut-Canada, président de l’Association canadienne des libertés civiles et associé de l’Institut canadien de recherches avancées. Il est membre de la Société royale du Canada, Corresponding Fellow de la British Academy, lauréat du Prix Killam pour les sciences humaines du Conseil des arts du Canada (2002), récipiendaire du prix Bora Laskin pour sa remarquable contribution au domaine du droit du travail (2002) ainsi que du Prix de l’Organisation internationale du travail pour la recherche sur le travail décent (2008). Il est également titulaire de nombreux grades honorifiques.

Ses publications portent sur de nombreux domaines : droit du travail, droit administratif, éducation juridique, profession juridique, mondialisation et constitutionnalité. Il a joué le rôle d’arbitre et de médiateur lors de conflits de travail, mené des enquêtes et des études pour des universités canadiennes, britanniques et américaines et conseillé les gouvernements sur de nombreuses questions, allant des politiques d’enseignement supérieur à la Constitution, en passant par le droit du travail.

Membres du comité consultatif

Bob Baldwin

Bob Baldwin est un consultant d’Ottawa spécialisé dans les régimes de retraite, le vieillissement de la société et les problèmes du marché du travail. Il est associé principal chez Informetrica Ltd. et professeur de recherche auxiliaire de la School of Public Policy and Administration de l’Université Carleton.

De 1995 à 2005, M. Baldwin a été directeur des politiques sociales et économiques au Congrès du travail du Canada où il a œuvré également comme spécialiste des régimes de retraite de 1977 à 2005. Dans le cadre de ses fonctions, il a traité une vaste gamme de problèmes liés aux politiques publiques relatives aux régimes de retraite (règlements et règles fiscales qui régissent les régimes de retraite en milieu de travail; conception et rôle des régimes de retraite du secteur public). Il a également négocié des arrangements en matière de retraite et siégé au conseil d’administration d’un régime de retraite.

Il s’occupe toujours de questions liées aux retraites à titre de consultant. Il est également directeur chez PSP Investments; il est membre du Comité sur l’éthique professionnelle de l’Institut canadien des actuaires; et enfin, il est conseiller en matière de retraite auprès de la Commission syndicale consultative de l’Organisation de coopération et de développement économiques.

Kathryn Bush

Kathryn Bush travaille dans le domaine de la retraite et des avantages sociaux collectifs au bureau torontois de Blakes et elle s’intéresse à tous les aspects juridiques de l’impôt sur le revenu, des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux. Dans le domaine des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux, Mme Bush traite de questions liées à la création, à l’ébauche, à la modification, à la gestion et au financement; elle touche aux questions liées aux réorganisations de sociétés et à leurs conséquences sur le régime de retraite et les avantages sociaux; elle donne également son opinion sur tous les aspects du droit des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux. Dans le domaine de l’impôt sur le revenu, elle consacre une grande partie de sa pratique aux domaines de la planification de la rémunération différée et de la rémunération des cadres de direction, y compris la rémunération par actions, les ententes d’échelonnement du traitement, les conventions de retraite, les régimes de retraite complémentaires, les allocations de retraite, les régimes de participation aux bénéfices, les problèmes transfrontaliers et la réorganisation des sociétés.

Mme Bush a été vice-présidente de la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario, vice-présidente du Tribunal des services financiers et vice-présidente de la Commission des régimes de retraite de l’Ontario. Dans le Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory, on la qualifie de « praticienne de premier plan » en droit des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux et son nom figure dans le Who’s Who canadien.

Mme Bush a écrit sur un vaste éventail de sujets dans les domaines de l’impôt sur le revenu, ainsi que des régimes de la retraite et des avantages sociaux. Elle est membre de l’Association canadienne d’études fiscales, de l’Association du Barreau canadien et de l’Institut canadien de la retraite et des avantages sociaux. Elle a été corédactrice en chef du bulletin d’information de l’Association du Barreau canadien sur les régimes de retraite et d’avantages sociaux et elle a enseigné quelques années dans le cadre des cours d’admission au Barreau du Haut-Canada et de la formation juridique continue. De plus, elle a participé à de nombreuses conférences au Canada, en tant que présidente ou conférencière.

Murray Gold

Murray Gold pratique en droit des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux, ainsi que de l’insolvabilité. Son travail englobe toutes les facettes du domaine des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux et il a été à l’avant-scène de l’avancement des régimes de retraite et d’avantages sociaux conjoints en fiducie pour les employés du secteur public. Il a offert ses conseils à l’égard de l’élaboration de régimes conjoints en fiducie du secteur public et du secteur public élargi à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, en Ontario, au Manitoba, en Saskatchewan, en Alberta et en Colombie-Britannique.

Il a également été associé de près au problème de l’insolvabilité des régimes de retraite chez Air Canada et Stelco et il agit comme conseiller à l’égard des problèmes de gestion des sociétés qui préoccupent les investisseurs des régimes de retraite institutionnels. Il est l’avocat-conseil canadien pour les membres du recours collectif des valeurs mobilières américaines contre Nortel Networks.

M. Gold est directeur du service des régimes de retraite et d’avantages sociaux chez Koskie Minsky. Il est membre du groupe d’experts constitué dans le cadre de l’initiative financière du programme économique des Nations Unies à l’égard des problèmes environnementaux, sociaux et de gestion. Il a siégé comme président du Comité consultatif juridique à la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario; il a également été président de la section des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux canadiens de l’Association du Barreau canadien (Ontario), ainsi que de l’Institut canadien de la retraite et des avantages sociaux pour la région de l’Ontario. Il a également œuvré comme directeur de l’Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association of Canada.

Actuellement, il rédige une chronique juridique régulière pour Benefits Canada. M. Gold a enseigné à la Pension Investment Management School, commanditée conjointement par la Schulich School of Business, et à l’éducation permanente de l’Université de Toronto, dans le cadre de la formation Certified Employee Benefit Specialist ; il a pris la parole à de nombreuses conférences de l’industrie, commanditées par le Barreau du Haut-Canada, Insight, l’ICRA, Infonex et l’International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans. M. Gold détient un baccalauréat ès arts de l’Université Harvard et un baccalauréat en droit de l’Université de Toronto.

Ian Markham

Ian Markham est directeur (Pension Innovation) chez Watson Wyatt Canada, à Toronto. Il est spécialisé dans le conseil stratégique pour toute la gamme de services de consultation relatifs à la retraite, y compris le financement, la conception, la démographie, la gestion et l’administration; il possède de l’expertise dans la conception de régimes classiques et complémentaires, ainsi que dans le domaine des régimes enregistrés d’épargne-retraite et des régimes de retraite de la haute direction. Il a agi à titre de conseiller au sein de nombreux comités et groupes de réflexion traitant de problèmes d’ordre professionnel, industriel et réglementaire.

Il possède 30 années d’expérience dans les domaines de l’actuariat, des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux. Il coordonne, chez Watson Wyatt Canada, l’innovation, la recherche et la conception d’outils dans le domaine des régimes de retraite; il est actuaire principal et directeur des relations avec la clientèle pour de nombreux clients importants; il a occupé ou occupe actuellement des postes de direction au sein de l’Association canadienne des administrateurs de régimes de retraite, de la Retirement Income Coalition et de l’Institut canadien des actuaires; il donne également de nombreuses conférences.

Haut de la page

Personnel

Simon Archer, associé de recherche principal

Simon Archer est avocat et aspirant au doctorat à la faculté de droit Osgoode Hall. M. Archer pratique le droit des pensions et des valeurs mobilières; sa thèse de doctorat porte sur les problèmes contemporains en droit corporatif canadien. Au sein de l’Association du Barreau de l’Ontario, il a été membre de la direction du Comité des pensions et membre du sous-comité des valeurs mobilières. Il a été professeur auxiliaire à la faculté de droit Osgoode Hall et au Département de science politique de l’Université York, membre de l’Association canadienne des avocats du mouvement syndical, délégué au Comité pour une loi type de l’Association canadienne des organismes de contrôle des régimes de retraite, greffier aux juges de la Cour d’appel de l’Ontario et chercheur pour la Commission du droit du Canada. Il a publié des articles et présenté des conférences en divers domaines : régimes de pensions et avantages sociaux, institutions financières, marchés financiers et gouvernance d’entreprise. M. Archer détient un baccalauréat et une maîtrise ès arts de l’Université de Toronto, ainsi qu’un baccalauréat en droit Osgoode Hall; il a également été chercheur-boursier du Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines du Canada.

Robert L. Brown, directeur de la recherche

Rob Brown a obtenu un baccalauréat en mathématiques de l’Université de Waterloo en 1971. En 1994, il a acquis une maîtrise en gérontologie (Waterloo), puis, en 1997, un doctorat de l’Université Simon Fraser dans la même discipline. M. Brown est fellow de l’Institut canadien des actuaires et de la Society of Actuaries, membre associé de la Casualty Actuarial Society et fellow honoraire de l’Institute of Actuaries (Royaume-Uni).

Le professeur Brown a présidé l’Institut canadien des actuaires en 1990-1991 ainsi que la Society of Actuaries en 2000-2001. Il préside actuellement le Comité de la sécurité sociale de l’Association actuarielle internationale et siège à son comité exécutif.

M. Brown est l’auteur de six ouvrages, dont Economic Security for an Aging Canadian Population (1999). Il a publié 45 articles dans diverses revues évaluées par des pairs. Ses recherches sont axées sur l’évolution des programmes de sécurité financière à une époque marquée par des changements démographiques rapides. Il s’intéresse plus particulièrement au financement de la sécurité sociale et des soins de santé dans un contexte de vieillissement de la population.

Rob Brown est actuellement professeur de science actuarielle et directeur de l’Institute of Insurance and Pension Research à l’Université de Waterloo.

Isla Carmichael, directrice de la politique

Isla Carmichael, qui était jusqu’à récemment boursière de recherches postdoctorales de l’Institut d’études pédagogiques de l’Ontario (IEPO) de l’Université de Toronto, a été responsable de projet dans le cadre de l’initiative « Des régimes de retraite qui travaillent pour nous », financée par le Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines du Canada. Son deuxième livre sur les pensions, Pension Power: Unions, Pension Funds and Social Investment in Canada, a paru en 2005. Elle a également codirigé la publication de Money on the Line: Workers’ Capital in Canada (Centre canadien de politiques alternatives, 2003). Sa thèse de doctorat, présentée à l’IEPO en 2000, a été reconnue par le Projet de recherche sur les politiques du gouvernement du Canada, qui lui a décerné le prix pour contribution exceptionnelle à la recherche destiné aux étudiants diplômés. Pendant les 17 années précédentes, elle a occupé plusieurs postes supérieurs au Syndicat des employés de la fonction publique de l’Ontario, se spécialisant dans la politique économique et sociale. Mme Carmichael possède une vaste expérience de l’enseignement aux premier et deuxième cycles universitaires. Elle est représentante syndicale au sein du Comité de placement du Régime de retraite de Postes Canada.

Cynthia Crysler, avocate-conseil

Mme Crysler a obtenu un baccalauréat ès arts (spécialisé) de l’Université de Toronto et un baccalauréat en droit de l’Université Western Ontario, où elle a reçu le prix Aird & Berlis en droit contractuel, en plus d’être inscrite au palmarès du doyen. Elle a été admise au Barreau de l’Ontario en 1996 et est devenue procureure pour l’Angleterre et le pays de Galles en 2000.

Mme Crysler a complété un stage et pratiqué le droit au Canada au sein d’un cabinet d’avocats national, se spécialisant dans une vaste gamme de questions liées aux régimes de retraite. Au cours de cette période, elle a rédigé des articles pour plusieurs publications traitant des régimes de retraite et des avantages sociaux. Après avoir complété avec distinction une maîtrise en droit à l’University College London et reçu la bourse d’études Jeremy Bentham, elle a travaillé chez Hammond Suddards, à Londres, Angleterre, se concentrant sur les litiges en matière de pensions. À son retour au Canada, Mme Crysler est entrée au service du ministère des Finances de l’Ontario à titre de conseillère principale en matière de politiques, prodiguant des conseils sur les questions de régimes de retraite. Elle est également co-auteure du chapitre sur le Canada dans l’ouvrage Tolley’s International Pensions and Benefits.

Margot Nielson, directrice

Margot Nielson est titulaire d’un baccalauréat spécialisé en sciences économiques du Collège Glendon de l’Université York. Elle a travaillé plusieurs années dans l’industrie des placements avant de joindre les rangs du gouvernement de l’Ontario. Mme Nielson a dirigé l’unité du régime de retraite des enseignants, au sein du ministère de l’Éducation, laquelle était responsable, de concert avec la Fédération des enseignantes et des enseignants de l’Ontario, de l’élaboration d’une politique ciblant le régime de retraite des enseignants de l’Ontario. Elle a également fait partie du Comité des partenaires du régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants. Avant de se joindre au ministère de l’Éducation, Mme Nielson a œuvré comme économiste au ministère des Affaires municipales et au ministère des Finances.

Mindy Noble, analyste

En 1999, Mindy Noble a obtenu de l’Université McMaster un baccalauréat spécialisé en sociologie avec mineure en justice internationale et en droits de la personne. En 2002, elle a obtenu un baccalauréat en droit de l’Université de Toronto et reçu le prix Gordon Cressy pour le leadership étudiant. À sa sortie de la faculté de droit, Mme Noble a travaillé comme greffière à la Cour supérieure de justice de l’Ontario. Elle a été admise au Barreau de l’Ontario en 2003. De plus, elle a travaillé à titre d’associée dans un petit cabinet d’avocats et comme recherchiste-rédactrice; elle a également publié des articles dans le domaine des droits des personnes handicapées et en procédure judiciaire.

Haut de la page