Help with publications: Help with publications

Our help files explain how to access and use the forms and publications available on our website.

Ordering Publications

You can download and print copies of our forms and publications, or you can obtain printed copies in one of the following ways:

  • By telephone
    From anywhere in Canada and the United States, call 1 866 668-8297 from Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (ET).

    For TTY (Teletypewriter) service, call 1 800 263-7776 (Canada only).

Alternative File Formats

Adobe Acrobat

Some documents are available in Acrobat PDF format (v 7 minimum). A FREE copy of the Adobe Acrobat software required to view PDF files is available for downloading. The Adobe website is created by an organization outside of the Ontario government which is solely responsible for the information contained therein.

Excel

A FREE copy of the software required to view Excel files is available for downloading. The Microsoft website is created by an organization outside of the Ontario government which is solely responsible for the information contained therein.

Word

A FREE copy of the software required to view Word files is available for downloading. The Microsoft website is created by an organization outside of the Ontario government which is solely responsible for the information contained therein.

PowerPoint

A FREE copy of the software required to view PowerPoint files is available for downloading. The Microsoft website is created by an organization outside of the Ontario government which is solely responsible for the information contained therein.

Aide pour les publications: Aide pour les publications

Nos fichiers d'aide expliquent comment accéder aux publications et aux formulaires offerts sur notre site Web et comment les utiliser.

Commande de publications

Vous pouvez télécharger et imprimer des exemplaires de nos formulaires et de nos publications, ou alors commander des copies imprimées d’une des façons suivantes :

  • par téléphone
    De partout au Canada et aux États-Unis, vous pouvez composer le 1 866 668-8297 du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h 30 à 17 h (heure de l’Est).

    Pour le service TTY (téléimprimeur), composez le 1 800 263-7776 (au Canada seulement).

Autres formats de fichier

Adobe Acrobat

Certains documents sont disponibles en format Acrobat PDF (version 7 minimum). Une copie GRATUITE du logiciel requis pour visionner les fichiers Acrobat PDF est disponible. Le site Web d'Adobe a été conçu par l'organisme qui ne fait pas partie du gouvernement de l'Ontario et est le seul responsable du contenu du site.

Excel

Une copie GRATUITE du logiciel requis pour visionner les fichiers Excel est disponible. Le site Web de Microsoft a été conçus par l'organisme qui ne fais pas partie du gouvernement de l'Ontario qui est seul responsable du contenu du site.

Word

Une copie GRATUITE du logiciel requis pour visionner les fichiers Word est disponible. Le site Web de Microsoft a été conçus par l'organisme qui ne fais pas partie du gouvernement de l'Ontario qui est seul responsable du contenu du site.

PowerPoin

Une copie GRATUITE du logiciel requis pour visionner les fichiers PowerPoint est disponible. Le site Web de Microsoft a été conçus par l'organisme qui ne fais pas partie du gouvernement de l'Ontario qui est seul responsable du contenu du site.