2016 CENSUS HIGHLIGHTS: Factsheet 14

Commuting to Work

This factsheet looks at data on commuting to work released by Statistics Canada as part of the 2016 Census.

More Ontarians with No Fixed Workplace

  • The 2016 Census revealed that the share of Ontarians with a usual place of work reached 81.0 per cent, down from 85.5 per cent in 1996. There was a corresponding increase in people with no fixed workplace, from 6.9 per cent in 1996 to 11.1 per cent in 2016.
  • The share of people working from home remained stable, at 7.3 per cent.

Public Transit Use Rising among Commuters

  • In 2016, 77.9 per cent of Ontario commuters used private vehicles (car, truck or van) to go to work, down from 79.9 per cent in 1996. Within this group, 84.2 per cent drove alone and 15.8 per cent carpooled.
  • 14.6 per cent of commuters used public transit for the longest part of their trip, up from 12.2 per cent in 1996. Of transit users, 54.7 per cent commuted by bus, 30.9 per cent by subway or elevated rail, and 14.4 per cent by commuter train, light rail, streetcar or ferry.
  • About 5.3 per cent of Ontario commuters walked to work down from 6.1 per cent in 1996. Finally, 1.2 per cent cycled, up slightly from 1.0 per cent 20 years earlier.

High Use of Non-Auto Transportation in Large Cities

  • Among Canadian Census Metropolitan Areas (CMAs), Toronto commuters were most likely (31.0%) to walk, cycle or use public transit to get to work, followed by those in Montreal (29.5%) and Vancouver (29.4%).
  • Nationally, Toronto had the highest share of its commuters using subway and elevated rail to get to work, at 9.9 per cent. Ottawa-Gatineau had the highest share of bus commuters in the country at 18.1 per cent. Victoria had the highest share of commuters walking (10.3%) and cycling (6.6%) to work.
  • In Ontario, the highest proportion of carpoolers was in Barrie (14.5%), and the lowest was in Windsor (10.8%).

More People Walk to Work in Smaller Ontario CMAs

  • Toronto (68.0%) and the Ontario part of the Ottawa-Gatineau CMA (69.8%) had the lowest shares of people using a car, truck or van to get to work in Ontario. The proportion of drivers was highest in Windsor (91.5%) and Brantford (91.4%).
  • In smaller CMAs, the share of people walking to work was often larger than the share of transit users.
  • Kingston had the highest share of walking commuters (7.6%) and Ottawa-Gatineau the highest share of cyclists (2.5%).

Ontarians have the Longest Commutes in Canada

  • In 2016, Canadians commuters spent an average of 26.2 minutes travelling to work, practically the same amount of time on average as in the United States (26.6 minutes).
  • Ontarians had a slightly longer average commute of 28.8 minutes, the longest among provinces, and an increase from 27.6 minutes in 2011 (first time this data was collected). The shortest average commute was in Prince Edward Island (18.0 minutes).
  • The increase in average commute time in Ontario since 2011 is attributable to longer travel time for those using public transit.

One in Ten Commuters Travel for Over an Hour

  • About one quarter of Ontarians had a commute of less than 15 minutes (24.0%), and close to a third (32.2%) travelled between 15 and 29 minutes to get to work. Another 21.3 per cent travelled for 30 to 44 minutes.
  • Longer commutes of over 45 minutes were the lot of less than one Ontarian out of 5. About 10.1 per cent travelled between 45 and 59 minutes to work, while 12.4 per cent commuted for over one hour.

Public Transit Commutes Taking More Time

  • Public transit travel times include the time required to walk to the bus stop, subway or train station, as well as waiting times.
  • In 2016, Ontarians using train, light rail and streetcar to get to work had the longest average commutes at 60.1 minutes, up from 57.4 minutes in 2011, the most significant duration increase by mode of transportation.
  • Subway and elevated rail commuters also saw their travel time rise from 47.4 minutes in 2011 to 49.2 minutes in 2016, along with bus commuters (from 42.3 to 44.5 minutes).
  • By contrast, those traveling by private vehicle, walking and cycling saw smaller increases in commute times over the 2011-2016 period. Average commute times rose from 25.7 to 26.3 minutes for those using a car, truck or van, from 13.6 to 14.4 minutes for those walking, and from 20.2 to 20.9 minutes for those cycling to work.

Toronto: Longest Travel Times to Work in Canada

  • Among Canadian CMAs, the longest average travel times to work were in Toronto at 34.0 minutes. Comparatively for large American metropolitan areas, average travel time to work in New York was 34.7 minutes, while the average commute in Washington was 32.8 minutes.
  • Montreal (30.0 minutes) and Vancouver (29.7) were also Canadian CMAs with long commutes.
  • Commuters in Saguenay (17.7 minutes) and Thunder Bay (17.5) had the shortest average travel times.

Thunder Bay: Fastest Commutes

  • Within Ontario, commuters in the CMAs of Toronto (34.0 minutes), Oshawa (33.5) and Barrie (30.7) had the longest average commutes.
  • The shortest average commutes were in Thunder Bay (17.5 minutes), Windsor (18.9) and Belleville (19.7).
  • Average travel times do not reflect the experience of all commuters. For some, travel times are much longer.
  • In Canada, 18.2 per cent of commuters took 45 minutes or more to get to work. Commuters in the Greater Toronto Area were much more likely to be in this group.
  • In 2016, 31.5 per cent of commuters in Oshawa, 30.8 per cent of those in Toronto and 27.7 per cent of those in Barrie spent 45 minutes or more travelling to work.
  • While 87.0 per cent of commuters in the Thunder Bay CMA travelled 29 minutes or less to work, this was the experience of only 42.8 per cent of Toronto commuters.

Many Oshawa Commuters Work in Toronto

  • Among the eight CMAs of the Greater Golden Horseshoe (GGH), with the exception of Toronto (3%), St. Catharines-Niagara had the lowest proportion of commuters going to a workplace outside of its CMA boundaries, at 13 per cent, followed by Peterborough (16%) and Kitchener-Cambridge-Waterloo (17%).
  • By contrast, 46 per cent of Oshawa’s commuters went to work outside the CMA. The Barrie (39%) and Brantford (33%) CMAs also had significant shares of residents commuting outside their boundaries.
  • Of the eight CMAs of the GGH, Oshawa had the highest share of residents commuting to the Toronto CMA for work, at 42 per cent. Resident of the Barrie (29%) and Hamilton (22%) CMAs also had high propensities of commuting to the Toronto CMA for work.

Most Commuters Leave Home Before 8 am

  • About a quarter of Ontario commuters leave before 7 am. 6.8 per cent leave home for work between 5:00 and 5:59 am, and 17.1 per cent leave between 6:00 and 6:59 am.
  • Roughly half of Ontarians leave for work between 7:00 and 8:59am, while 28.1 per cent leave during the rest of the day or at night (between 9:00am and 4:59 am).

Commuters with Long Travel Times Leave Home Early

  • Ontario commuters leaving home between 5:00 and
    5:59 am had the longest travel times, averaging 36.9 minutes, followed by people leaving between 6:00 and 6:59 am at 32.7 minutes.
  • People leaving home in late morning (between 9:00 and 11:59 am) had the shortest commute times, averaging 23.8 minutes.

February 2018

Accessible Image Description:

Modes of Transportation to Work, Ontario, 2016

This pie chart shows modes of transportation to work in Ontario in 2016, which included driving (single driver, no passenger) at 65.6%, carpool at 12.3%, bus at 8.0%, subway and elevated rail at 4.5%, commuter train, light rail, streetcar and ferry at 2.1%, walk at 5.3%, cycle at 1.2% and other at 1.0%.

Return to image

Public Transit & Active Transportation, Select Canadian CMAs, 2016

This bar chart shows public transit and active transportation in selected Canadian CMAs in 2016. In total, Toronto had the highest share of residents using public transit and active transportation to go to work at 31.0%, followed by Montreal at 29.5%, and Vancouver at 29.4%.

Return to image

Public Transit & Active Transportation, Ontario CMAs, 2016

This bar chart shows public transit and active transportation in Ontario CMAs in 2016. In total, Toronto had the highest share of residents using public transit and active transportation to go to work at 31.0%, followed by Ottawa-Gatineau at 29.2% and Kingston at 16.3%. The lowest shares were in Windsor at 7.6%, Brantford at 7.7% and St. Catharines-Niagara at 8.1%.

Return to image

Travel Time to Work, Ontario, 2016

This pie chart shows travel time to work in Ontario in 2016. 24.0% of workers took less than 15 minutes to get to work, 32.2% took between 15 and 29 minutes, 21.3% took between 30 and 44 minutes, 10.1% took between 45 and 59 minutes, and 12.4% took more than an hour.

Return to image

Average Commute Time by Mode of Transportation, Ontario, 2011 & 2016

This bar chart shows average commute time by mode of transportation in Ontario in 2011 and 2016.The average commute time by car, truck or van, was 25.7 minutes in 2011 and 26.3 minutes in 2016. The average commute time by bus was 42.3 minutes in 2011 and 44.5 minutes in 2016. The average commute time by subway or elevated rail was 47.4 minutes in 2011 and 49.2 minutes in 2016. The average commute time by commuter train, light rail and streetcar was 57.4 minutes in 2011 and 60.1 minutes in 2016. The average walking commute time was 13.6 minutes in 2011 and 14.4 minutes in 2016. The average cycling commute time was 20.2 minutes in 2011 and 20.9 minutes in 2016.

Return to image

Travel Time to Work, Select Canadian CMAs, 2016

This bar chart shows travel time to work for selected Canadian CMAs in 2016. The CMA with the longest travel time was Toronto at 34.0 minutes, followed by Montreal at 30.0 minutes, and Vancouver at 29.7 minutes.

Return to image

Travel Time to Work, Ontario CMAs, 2016

This bar chart shows travel time to work for Ontario CMAs in 2016. The longest travel time was in Toronto at 34.0 minutes followed by Oshawa at 33.5 minutes and Barrie at 30.7 minutes. The shortest travel times were in Thunder Bay at 17.5 minutes, Windsor at 18.9 minutes, and Belleville at 19.7 minutes.

Return to image

2016 Work Commuting Patterns, Greater Golden Horseshoe

This bar chart shows 2016 work commuting patterns in the Greater Golden Horseshoe. Toronto (97%) and St. Catharines-Niagara (87%) had the highest share of commuters who worked within their CMA’s boundaries. Oshawa (42%) and Barrie (29%) had the highest share of commuters working in the Toronto CMA.

Return to image

Time Leaving Home for Work, Ontario, 2016

This pie chart shows the time at which commuters leave home to go to work in Ontario in 2016. 6.8% left between 5:00am and 5:59am, 17.1% left between 6:00am and 6:59am, 25.8% left between 7:00am and 7:59am, 22.2% left between 8:00am and 8:59am, 12.2% left between 9:00am and 11:59am, and 16.0 % left between noon and 4:59am.

Return to image

Contact: Alex Munger (416) 325-0102

Office of Economic Policy
Labour Economics Branch

Page: 3421  |

Faits saillants du recensement 2016 : Feuille de renseignements 14

Déplacements entre le domicile et le travail

Cette fiche d’information examine les données sur les déplacements entre le domicile et le travail publiées par Statistique Canada dans le cadre du recensement de 2016.

Plus d’Ontariens n’ont pas de lieu de travail fixe

  • Le recensement de 2016 révèle que 81,0 % des Ontariens ont un lieu de travail habituel, une baisse par rapport à 85,5 % en 1996. On constate une augmentation correspondante de la proportion de personnes n’ayant pas de lieu de travail fixe, qui est passée de 6,9 % en 1996 à 11,1 % en 2016.
  • La proportion de personnes qui travaillent à domicile est demeurée stable à 7,3 %.

Les navetteurs utilisent davantage le transport en commun

  • En 2016, 77,9 % des navetteurs ontariens utilisaient un véhicule privé (automobile, camion ou fourgonnette) pour se rendre au travail, comparativement à 79,9 % en 1996. Dans ce groupe, 84,2 % voyageaient seuls et 15,8 % faisaient du covoiturage.
  • Le pourcentage de navetteurs qui utilisaient le transport en commun pour la plus grande partie de leur trajet est passé à 14,6 %, par rapport à 12,2 % en 1996. Parmi les utilisateurs du transport en commun, 54,7 % prenaient l’autobus, 30,9 % voyageaient en métro ou en métro aérien, et 14,4 %, en train de banlieue, en tramway ou en traversier.
  • Environ 5,3 % des navetteurs ontariens se rendaient au travail à pied, une diminution par rapport à 6,1 % en 1996. Enfin, 1,2 % se déplaçaient en bicyclette, soit un peu plus qu’il y a 20 ans (1,0 %).

Forte utilisation des moyens de transport autres que l’automobile dans les grandes villes

  • Parmi les régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR) au Canada, c’est à Toronto que les navetteurs étaient le plus susceptibles (31,0 %) de se rendre au travail à bicyclette, à pied ou par transport en commun, suivi de Montréal (29,5 %) et de Vancouver (29,4 %).
  • Dans l’ensemble du pays, Toronto comptait le plus fort pourcentage de navetteurs prenant le métro et le métro aérien, soit 9,9 %, tandis qu’Ottawa-Gatineau avait le plus fort pourcentage de navetteurs se déplaçant en autobus (18,1 %), et Victoria comptait le plus fort pourcentage de navetteurs se rendant au travail à pied (10,3 %) ou en bicyclette (6,6 %).
  • En Ontario, Barrie comptait la plus forte proportion de personnes faisant du covoiturage (14,5 %), et Windsor, la plus faible (10,8 %).

Plus de gens se rendent au travail à pied dans les petites RMR de l’Ontario

  • Toronto (68,0 %) et la partie ontarienne de la RMR d’Ottawa-Gatineau (69,8 %) avaient le plus faible pourcentage de personnes se rendant au travail en voiture, en camion ou en fourgonnette en Ontario. La proportion des conducteurs était la plus forte à Windsor (91,5 %) et Brantford (91,4 %).
  • Dans les petites RMR, le pourcentage de personnes se rendant au travail à pied était souvent plus élevé que celui des usagers du transport en commun.
  • Kingston avait le plus fort pourcentage de navetteurs marcheurs (7,6 %) et Ottawa-Gatineau, le plus fort pourcentage de cyclistes (2,5 %).

Les déplacements les plus longs au Canada sont en Ontario

  • En 2016, les navetteurs canadiens prenaient en moyenne 26,2 minutes pour se rendre au travail, ce qui est sensiblement semblable à ce qu’on observe aux États-Unis (26,6 minutes).
  • Les déplacements des Ontariens étaient légèrement plus longs (28,8 minutes), soit la durée la plus longue parmi les provinces, en hausse par rapport à 2011 (27,6 minutes), première année où ces données ont été recueillies. C’est à l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard que la durée des déplacements était la plus courte (18,0 minutes).
  • L’augmentation de la durée moyenne des déplacements en Ontario depuis 2011 est attribuable aux plus longs déplacements des usagers du transport en commun.

Déplacements de plus d’une heure pour un navetteur sur 10

  • Environ le quart des Ontariens effectuait des déplacements inférieurs à 15 minutes (24,0 %), et pour près du tiers (32,2 %), la durée des déplacements domicile-travail était de 15 à 29 minutes. Dans 21,3 % des cas, la durée des déplacements variait entre 30 et 44 minutes.
  • Pour un Ontarien sur cinq, les déplacements étaient de plus de 45 minutes. Dans environ 10,1 % des cas, les déplacements pour se rendre au travail duraient entre 45 et 59 minutes, tandis que dans 12,4 % des cas, ils duraient plus d’une heure.

Les déplacements en transport en commun sont plus longs

  • La durée des déplacements en transport en commun inclut le temps requis pour se rendre à pied à l’arrêt d’autobus, à la station de métro ou à la gare de train, de même que le temps d’attente.
  • En 2016, les Ontariens qui utilisaient le train, le train léger sur rail ou le tramway pour se rendre au travail avaient les plus longs déplacements (60,1 minutes), une augmentation par rapport à 57,4 minutes en 2011 et la plus forte augmentation de la durée des déplacements, tous modes de transport confondus.
  • La durée des déplacements des navetteurs qui utilisent le métro et le métro aérien a également augmenté, passant de 47,4 minutes en 2011 à 49,2 minutes en 2016, tout comme celle des navetteurs qui prennent l’autobus (de 42,3 à 44,5 minutes).
  • Les navetteurs se déplaçant en véhicule privé, à pied ou à bicyclette qui ont connu une plus faible augmentation de leur temps de déplacement entre 2011 et 2016, qui est passé de 25,7 à 26,3 minutes (automobile, camion, fourgonnette), de 13,6 à 14,4 minutes (marche) et de 20,2 à 20,9 minutes (bicyclette).

Toronto : La durée de déplacement la plus longue au Canada

  • Parmi les RMR canadiennes, c’est à Toronto que la plus longue durée moyenne de déplacement pour se rendre au travail a été enregistrée (34,0 minutes). En comparaison, la durée moyenne de déplacement dans les grandes régions métropolitaines des États-Unis était de 34,7 minutes à New York et de 32,8 minutes à Washington.
  • Montréal (30,0 minutes) et Vancouver (29,7 minutes) étaient aussi des RMR comptant de longues durées de déplacement.
  • Les navetteurs de Saguenay (17,7 minutes) et de Thunder Bay (17,5 minutes) avaient les durées de déplacement les plus courtes.

Thunder Bay : Les déplacements les plus rapides

  • En Ontario, les navetteurs des RMR de Toronto (34,0 minutes), d’Oshawa (33,5 minutes) et de Barrie (30,7 minutes) avaient les durées de déplacement domicile-travail les plus longues.
  • Les durées moyennes les plus courtes ont été enregistrées à Thunder Bay (17,5 minutes), Windsor (18,9 minutes) et Belleville (19,7 minutes).
  • Les durées moyennes de déplacements ne reflètent pas l’expérience de tous les navetteurs. Dans certains cas, elles sont beaucoup plus longues.
  • Au Canada, 18,2 % des navetteurs mettaient 45 minutes ou plus pour se rendre au travail. Les navetteurs de la région du grand Toronto étaient beaucoup plus susceptibles d’être dans ce groupe.
  • En 2016, 31,5 % des navetteurs d’Oshawa, 30,8 % de ceux de Toronto et 27,7 % de ceux de Barrie mettaient plus de 45 minutes pour se rendre au travail.
  • La durée du déplacement domicile-travail était de 29 minutes ou moins pour 87,0 % des navetteurs de la RMR de Thunder Bay et pour seulement 42,8 % des navetteurs de Toronto.

De nombreux navetteurs d’Oshawa travaillent à Toronto

  • Parmi les huit RMR de la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe (REGH), à l’exception de Toronto (3 %), St. Catharines-Niagara avait la plus faible proportion de navetteurs qui travaillaient à l’extérieur de leur RMR (13 %), suivie de Peterborough (16 %) et de Kitchener-Cambridge-Waterloo (17 %).
  • En comparaison, 46 % des navetteurs d’Oshawa travaillaient à l’extérieur de leur RMR. Les RMR de Barrie (39 %) et de Brantford (33 %) comptaient également des proportions élevées de résidents qui allaient travailler à l’extérieur.
  • Des huit RMR de la région du REGH, c’est Oshawa qui avait la plus forte proportion de résidents qui allaient travailler dans la RMR de Toronto, soit 42 %. Les résidents des RMR de Barrie (29 %) et de Hamilton (22 %) avaient également une forte propension à aller travailler dans la RMR de Toronto.

La plupart des navetteurs quittent leur domicile avant 8 h

  • Environ le quart des navetteurs ontariens partent de la maison avant 7 h; 6,8 % partent au travail entre 5 h et 5 h 59 et 17,1 %, entre 6 h et 6 h 59.
  • Environ la moitié des Ontariens partent au travail entre 7 h et 8 h 59, et les autres partent durant le reste de la journée ou durant la soirée/nuit (entre 9 h et 4 h 59).

Les navetteurs qui ont de longs déplacements quittent leur domicile tôt

  • Les navetteurs ontariens qui partent de la maison entre 5 h et 5 h 59 avaient les plus longues durées de déplacement (36,9 minutes, en moyenne), suivis de ceux qui quittent leur domicile entre 6 h et 6 h 59 (32,7 minutes).
  • Les personnes qui quittent leur domicile plus tard le matin (entre 9 h et 11 h 59) avaient les durées de déplacement les plus courtes, soit 23,8 minutes en moyenne.

Février 2018

Description accessible de l’image :

Modes de transport pour se rendre au travail, Ontario, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre les modes de transport pour se rendre au travail en Ontario en 2016. Ceux-ci incluaient la conduite (conducteur seul) à 65,6 %, le covoiturage à 12,3 %, l’autobus à 8,0 %, le métro ou le métro aérien à 4,5 %, le train de banlieue, le train léger sur rail, le tramway ou le traversier à 2,1 %, la marche à 5,3 %, la bicyclette à 1,2 % et les autres à 1,0 %.

Retourner au graphique

Transport en commun et transport actif Certaines RMR - Canada, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre le transport en commun et le transport actif pour certaines RMR du Canada en 2016. Toronto avait la plus forte proportion de résidents utilisant le transport en commun ou une forme de transport actif à 31,0 %, suivie de Montréal à 29,5 % et de Vancouver à 29,4 %.

Retourner au graphique

Transport en commun et transport actif RMR de l’Ontario, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre le transport en commun et le transport actif pour les RMR de l’Ontario en 2016. Toronto avait la plus forte proportion de résidents utilisant le transport en commun ou une forme de transport actif à 31,0 %, suivie d’Ottawa-Gatineau à 29,2 % et Kingston à 16,3 %. Les plus faibles proportions étaient à Windsor à 7,6 %, Brantford à 7,7 % et à St. Catharines-Niagara à 8,1 %.

Retourner au graphique

Durée des déplacements domicile-travail, Ontario, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre la durée des déplacements domicile-travail en Ontario en 2016. 24,0 % des travailleurs se rendaient au travail en moins de 15 minutes, 32,2 % entre 15 et 29 minutes, 21,3 % entre 30 et 44 minutes, 10,1 % entre 45 et 59 minutes et 12,4 % en une heure ou plus.

Retourner au graphique

Durée moyenne des déplacements, par mode de transport en Ontario, 2011 et 2016

Ce diagramme illustre la durée moyenne des déplacements, par mode de transport en Ontario, en 2011 et 2016. La durée moyenne en automobile, camion ou fourgonnette était de 25,7 minutes en 2011 et de 26,3 minutes en 2016. La durée moyenne en autobus était de 42,3 minutes en 2011 et de 44,5 minutes en 2016. La durée moyenne en métro ou métro aérien était de 47,4 minutes en 2011 et de 49,2 minutes en 2016. La durée moyenne en train de banlieue, train léger sur rail ou tramway était de 57,4 minutes en 2011 et de 60,1 minutes en 2016. La durée moyenne de marche était de 13,6 minutes en 2011 et de 14,4 minutes en 2016. La durée moyenne à bicyclette était de 20,2 minutes en 2011 et de 20,9 minutes en 2016.

Retourner au graphique

Durée des déplacements domicile-travail Certaines RMR canadiennes, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre la durée des déplacements domicile-travail pour certaines RMR canadiennes en 2016. Toronto était la RMR avec la plus longue durée de déplacements à 34,0 minutes, suivie de Montréal à 30,0 minutes et de Vancouver à 29,7 minutes.

Retourner au graphique

Déplacements domicile-travail, RMR de l’Ontario, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre les déplacements domicile-travail pour les RMR de l’Ontario en 2016. Toronto avait la plus longue durée moyenne de déplacements à 34,0 minutes, suivie d’Oshawa à 33,5 minutes et de Barrie à 30,7 minutes. Les plus courtes durées étaient à Thunder Bay à 17,5 minutes, à Windsor à 18,9 minutes et à Belleville à 19,7 minutes.

Retourner au graphique

Habitudes de navettage pour se rendre au travail, 2016, Région élargie du Golden Horseshoe

Ce diagramme illustre les habitudes de navettage pour se rendre au travail en 2016 dans la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe. Toronto (97 %) et St. Catharines-Niagara (87 %) avaient les plus fortes proportions de navetteurs travaillant à l’intérieur des limites géographiques de leur RMR. Oshawa (42 %) et Barrie (29 %) avaient les plus fortes proportions de navetteurs travaillant dans la RMR de Toronto.

Retourner au graphique

Heure du départ du domicile pour se rendre au travail, Ontario, 2016

Ce diagramme illustre l’heure de départ du domicile pour se rendre au travail en Ontario en 2016. 6,8 % partaient entre 5 heure et 5 heure 59, 17,1 % partaient entre 6 heure et 6 heure 59, 25,8 % partaient entre 7 heure et 7 heure 59, 22,2 % partaient entre 8 heure et 8 heure 59, 12,2 % partaient entre 9 heure et 11 heure 59, 16,0 % partaient entre 12 heure et 4 heure 59.

Retourner au graphique

Contacter Alex Munger au 416 325-0102

Bureau des politiques économiques
Direction de l’économie du travail